Fadekemi Odunaiya
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Fadekemi Odunaiya :: 3 weeks ago- :: Had a great experience with Rajesh! I took an hour lesson on the day of my test. He told me exactly how the test was going to be and he prepared me accordingly. He was very patient and knew what he was doing. I passed my test! I'm so happy πŸ˜†
CHIC SAAJ
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
CHIC SAAJ :: a month ago- :: Thanks to Anju for not just teaching me driving but also giving me the confidence that I can drive. she is very dedicated and have lot of patience. She picked up my weak points and brushed me to be good in it. I highly recommend this school to become a good and safe driver.
Neha Kerpal
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Neha Kerpal :: a month ago- :: Loved it! Took one class before the test. I passed very comfortably. The instructor Anju was very patient and motivating. Got my licence the very next day.highly recommend. Thanks again
GANGADHARAN SUNIL KUMAR
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
GANGADHARAN SUNIL KUMAR :: 2 months ago- :: Had a wonderful experience with Rajesh. He is a very good trainer and tells us how to correct our mistakes. I would highly recommend First Choice for whoever wants to have driving knowledge apart from just clearing a test. I did in my first attempt itself without any issues. Just have to follow what he says....And you are there.Great!
GANGADHARAN SUNIL KUMAR
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
GANGADHARAN SUNIL KUMAR :: 2 months ago- :: Had a wonderful experience with Rajesh. He is a very good trainer and tells us how to correct our mistakes. I would highly recommend First Choice for whoever wants to have driving knowledge apart from just clearing a test. I did in my first attempt itself without any issues. Just have to follow what he says....And you are there.Great!
GAURAV KAKKED
Saturday, July 01, 2017
GAURAV KAKKED :: 2 weeks ago- :: Excellent service and very methodical approach. Instructors know the theory quite well and implement the concept of safe and defensive driving from the very beginning that helps way beyond passing the road test . I highly recommend this place .
Srivani Chennu
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Srivani Chennu :: a week ago- :: Loved it! Learned perfect driving with confidence. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks Anju.
Mariela Perez
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Mariela Perez :: a month ago- :: I would recommend 1st choice Driving school for anyone who's going for the road test. Rajesh and anju are very good teachers. The most important part for you as a learner is the moment they said you passed and 1st choice driving school got me there. πŸ˜€ Thank you you guys are excellent teachers.
Param Dhami
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Param Dhami :: 2 weeks ago- :: Great Service Different driving techniques & fits all schedules they worked with me to get an early road test appointment & prepared me thats why I passed the first time
Alpesh Patel
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Alpesh Patel :: a month ago- :: Today my wife got a driving license for 1st choice driving school they are very good driving teacher n my wife say to rajeshbhai is a good teacher so we r thank full to you guys your service is excellent. Thank you
Neeru Goswami
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Neeru Goswami :: a month ago- :: I had a very good experience with rajesh.He is patient and polite.I passed my test and got my license.I would strongly recommend 1st choice driving school.Thank you Rajesh
Vikram Jangde
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Vikram Jangde :: 5 months ago- :: I strongly recommend 1st choice driving school and special thanks to Mr. Rajesh who is our trainer. He is excellent instructor. He is very patient with the students and also very skillful instructor ever I seen. And most of all, he is a great guy who makes you comfortable and goes the distance to make the whole experience enjoyable for you. Overall he is excellent instructor as well as very punctual.
Hamilton Jose
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Hamilton Jose :: 3 weeks ago- :: Great instructor! He provided me very good insights and because of that I got passed the first try!
Shubhendu Mohan
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Shubhendu Mohan :: 4 months ago-:: I got Driving Lessons From Rajesh. He is an Excellent Trainer. I took only 2-3 classes and passed my Road Test. His way of Teaching techniques are really wonderful. I am really thankful to him. I will recommend his driving class to Everyone.
Joxon Davis
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Joxon Davis :: 3 weeks ago- :: Wonderful experience with Rajesh. Very good trainer with excellent teaching skill.
Ginu Gangadharan
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Ginu Gangadharan:: 3 months ago-:: Today I got my driving license from Rahway DMV via first choice driving school. I got training from Rajesh, which helped me a lot during my road test. I will strongly recommend this driving school to everyone.
suresh
Friday, April 21, 2017
Thanks to their excellent service,our son got his Driver License at first attempt. Very positive experience overall.The instructor would reach on time for all lessons and conducted his business professionally and effectively.Used their service for Road Test as well. Highly Recommended.
Sunil Kumar
Thursday, April 13, 2017
I would recommend Rajesh and his Organization for anyone intending to get a driving license. His instructions are highly valuable, very much focused and helps in getting the desired driving knowledge not merely for a road test, but for practical exposure on the actual roads. He knows the technique to easily explain and make the learner understand. Hats of to First Choice and specially Rajesh! Regards, Sunil
Ronita Basu
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Best teacher ever! Mr. Rajesh, extremely patient, punctual & will help you 100% with all the necessary tips required to pass the road test - parallel parking, k-turn & every details you can think of. Highly recommend 1st choice as the best choice for all the new bees out there. Thank you Mr. Rajesh for helping me clear my road test very first time 😊
Dhwaja Sengar
Saturday, March 04, 2017
I m very thankful to Anju, I was able to clear my road test because of her,she gave me lot of confidence in driving and more over she is very dedicated and has lot of patience. I highly recommend this school to become a good and safe driver.
Alekhya Varma
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Alekhya Varma:: 3 years ago-:: I managed to learn much in a very little time..........thanks for all the patience. The experience couldn't have been better. Definitely this is one school which I would recommend to my friends.
Prathyusha Reddy
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Prathyusha Reddy:: 7 months ago-:: Definitely this is one of the best driving school Anju is very pactience and she made me perfect and confident thanx once again πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
Tanya Madan
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Tanya Madan 4 months ago- I got my license in the first go.. Thanks Anju for teaching me the tactics just an hour before the exam
Sharma Dhavala
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Sharma Dhavala:: 6 months ago-:: I had an excellent experience in learning driving with this school. Very cool trainer and experienced. He thought me all the tips and tricks to get a driver's license successfully.
Ravi Patel
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Ravi Patel:: a month ago-:: Highly recommend this driving school and tutor. You will get to learn everything that require to pass road test. You can easily pass road test on your first attempt.
Swapna Sumanp
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Swapna sumanp:: 3 weeks ago-:: Both the instructors are awesome, punctual and have patience.
Rajesh Gurram
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Rajesh Gurram:: 2 weeks ago-:: My wife took driving classes here, they were very prompt, very well organized and helped to book an appointment in the location that was closer to home, she passed the test. Thank you 1st Choice!!
Poonam Pandey
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Poonam Pandey:: 2 weeks ago-:: Highly recommend this driving school to new learners.Rajesh and Anju are very friendly at the same time truely professionals.Would love to send my friends and relatives to them as my first choice! Keep up the good work guys!!
Sumilita Sen
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Sumilita Sen:: in the last week-:: Mr.Rajesh and Ms. Anju are both exceptionally good trainers, who not only built up my confidence in driving , but also in minimum time trained me to drive better, correcting my drawbacks. Their several, small, but crucial tips helped me a lot. I had cleared my road test in the very first shot and a huge portion of the credit goes to them.
Khushbu Sharma
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Khushbu Sharma:: a month ago-:: Very good instructor and qualified in his area. Very punctual. On the top of that , a very nice person. He built up the confidence in me and I cleared my road test in the very first attempt and now riding my own car with full confidence. Would strongly recommend Mr. Rajesh.
SHRIYA BHATT
Sunday, January 08, 2017
SHRIYA BHATT:: 3 weeks ago-:: Great instructor, helped me pass the road test the first time!
Jaymin Parekh
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Jaymin Parekh:: in the last week-:: I have learned driving very quickly because the instructor was very good and patient.
Anthony Martinez
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Anthony Martinez :: in the last week- :: Rajesh was my instructor ! He was both efficient and punctual . He knew it was pretty much my last shot at the road test or my permit would expire so he showed me everything I needed to know in just a 2 HR class . He prepares you to parallel park , reverse and K turn the exact same way it will be during the exam and in the same order. His credentials and expertise speaks for itself . He's the best around and has all the knowledge you will need to pass your exam and drive safely on the roads ! Very patient man , Thanks again Rajesh!
Dhruvi Patel
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Dhruvi Patel :: 3 weeks ago- :: Undoubtedly Best driving school. Mr.Rajesh, the instructor is excellent at his work. Excellent service. It helped me build up the confidence. You should *Go for it*. This should be your first and only choice. Highly recommended.
Manasabezawada
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Manasabezawada :: a month ago- :: For beginners... The importance thing about driving and road test is ...confidence and not being nervous..... and I can certainly say 1st choice should be your first choice to build confidence. Mr. Rajesh was very punctual, professional and patient .... and I should say am a driving novice...cleared my test very first time. Thanks to 1st choice😊
Megha Parikh
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Megha Parikh :: a month ago- :: Very friendly/patient teacher. Anju you r the best! Thank you. Tip to all the new bees listen to her tips and obey them exactly. LIKE copy paste and you will clear your exams. 1st choice driving school should definitely be your first choice.
Nishanth B
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Nishanth B :: in the last week- :: Best school ever! Rajesh, the driving instructor, is the best instructor there is. He is very patient and friendly; he will help you until you are 100% confident in parallel parking, k turn, etc. Definetly recommend Rajesh as an instructor to pass the road test.
Geetha Kuppani
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Geetha Kuppani:: a month ago-:: I had wonderful experience with 1st choice driving school, my instructor Anju is so patient and taught me very well. I passed my road test in the first attempt. Thank you so much Anju.
Valarmathi Dennis
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Valarmathi Dennis :: a week ago-:: Wonderful experience learning from Anju. She corrected all my small mistakes and gave full confidence in driving.
Mani Vannanan
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Mani Vannanan:: a month ago-:: Its is a great place for beginners to learn driving!! For me In 6 hours of driving class i have learned everything which helped me to get my driving license!!!If anyone ask me any suggestion about learning driving !!! My first preference will be this place!!!
Deepika Raman
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Drive safe !! Thanks for choosing us!! Rajesh Deepika raman Deepika Raman :: 3 months ago-:: I didn't know even the basics of driving. Anju has been so patient and it has been a lovely experience to learn driving under her guidance. I was able to succeed in my driving test and I would definitely recommend this driving school to learn driving and clear the driving test.
Vrutika patel
Thursday, October 06, 2016
I would highly recommend first choice driving school. They are very skilled and experienced instructor. Mrs.Anju is great teacher. She made me feel so easy and boosted my confidence. She taught me good and I passed my road test in the first try. Thank you anju and her husband rajesh. Thanks a lot.
Avinash M
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Avinash M:: 4 months ago-:: I would say 1st Choice is the Best Driving School in town. Rajesh is a great Instructor. He is always on time and make you comfortable throughout your practice. He gives you all kinds of tips which improve your driving and help you to Drive safely all time. Thank You Rajesh.
Clarissa Suparman
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Clarissa Suparman:: a month ago-:: My instructor, Rajesh, is patient and courteous. He will lead you to drive outside of your comfort zone (i.e. taking you to major roadways during your lesson), which secured my confidence for the test. Long story short, I passed the road test on my first attempt
Priyanka Singh
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Priyanka Singh:: 2 months ago-::: I passed my road test last week..yay yay :) My experience with 1st choice driving school has been superb..Anju you are awesome,great instructor.Thank you for building the confidence in me and teaching me last minute techniques on parallel parking and other driving maneuvering. Overall it was an easy transaction from scheduling lessons to passing the road test. Thanks a million
Shiva Manohar Singh
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Shiva Manohar Singh:: 2 months ago-::: I will start with a THANKS Rajesh note. I have been driving in India for last 8+ years. 2 times I appeared for road test on my own, but couldn't succeed. Later I came to know about 1st Choice driving school. Rajesh gave me a driving crash course, and taught me multiple tips and tricks for the driving test. Which boosted my confidence. And the result 3rd time I smoothly cleared road test @ RAHWAY DMV. Same day me and my wife both cleared the road test. To clear Road Test just go with - 1st Choice Driving School.... Hope this review helps!!.... good luck to all for road test :)
Manju Kalyan
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Manju Kalyan:: a month ago-:: I felt it really very good and comfortable with the women instructor Anju, who gave me good practice for parallel parking, k-turns and other turns...I would strongly recommend the 1st choice driving school for getting the NJ DL
Bhavini Surana
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Helpful? Bhavini Surana:: a week ago-:: I would highly recommend this driving school. Highly punctual and very professional attitude. The instructor, Mr. Rajesh, was very clam and clear in his instructions. This helped me gain confidence on the wheel and pass the road test on the first attempt. His training of the parallel parking was very good as well.
Pinky Soni
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Pinky Soni:: in the last week-:: I strongly recommend mr. Rajesh to underconfident learners. Very calm and highly professional instructor I met so far. Passed my road test in 1st attempt with just three practice lessons from him.
Ummul
Friday, September 23, 2016
Best driving school with punctuality, determination, awesome teaching style and technique and perfection in every way. Thanks Anju for giving me best driving lessons. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ». You are the best driving instructor one can ever have. I will recommend people to your service anytime.
Ruchi Kare
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Best Driving school in NJ... Thank you so much anju for teaching me special techniques to pass my road test. Best day of my life.
Priyanka
Friday, July 15, 2016
Yesterday I passed my road test..yay yay :) My experience with 1st choice driving school has been superb. Anju you are awesome,great instructor.Thank you for building the confidence in me and teaching me last minute techniques on parallel parking and other driving maneuvering. Overall it was an easy transaction from scheduling lessons to passing the road test. Thanks a million
Jyothi Rajavarapu
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Jyothi Rajavarapu:: a month ago-:: Best driving school
Prushti Shah
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Prushti Shah:: a month ago-:: Its a really GREAT driving school and a BEST experience..THANK YOU...
Surya Prasad
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Surya Prasad:: 2 months ago-:: Best instructors in the region, they very well know the students and teach them accordingly. I was trying with many other driving schools for my wife before I ended up meeting Mr. Rajesh. He is so friendly and very flexible. My wife took only 1 hour session before taking up her road test, she passed. Her confidence levels are up, got enough tips and suggestions from him. We should have got to 1st Choice from the beginning, but did were not aware. We recommend to all the new driving prospects to reach out to 1st choice for better learning and passing your test with ease.
Syed Ali
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Syed Ali:: 3 weeks ago-:: Excellent Service , very courteous, particular and very punctual. Rajesh is very good in teaching skills to pass the road test. On the day of the test all the worries go away. With Rajesh the road test is like an exam where you know all the answers ! First choice is Rocking Highly recommended!
Prabhakar Kumar
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Prabhakar Kumar:: a month ago-:: I contacted Rajesh before my road test at Rahway DMV. I knew driving from India but the style in which we drive in India doesn't qualify for passing road test here in New Jersey. He is a great instructor. He gave me a one hour lesson in which he corrected my approach towards driving in the US. He focused on small points that we usually ignore and are critical to passing the road test, for instance looking over your shoulder instead of mirror in 3 point k turn, compulsorily stopping at stop signs even though it looks clear to go while in motion. Due to his lesson, I passed my road test and I feel that I have become a safer driver too.
Krishna Chaitanya
Sunday, July 10, 2016
krishna chaitanya:: a week ago-:: One of the best Driving School in NJ, i have contacted Rajesh for my Spouse driving License Road Test, he was a good Instructor and prepared her well for the exam with easy tips , She has got the licnese in 1st attempt Thanks to Rajesh and 1st Choice Driving School
Amandeep Kaur
Sunday, July 10, 2016
which improve your driving and help you to Drive ...More Amandeep Kaur Amandeep Kaur:: a month ago-:: Definetly this is best driving school. Anju and Rajesh kumar excellent instructor. They have too much patienence and driving skills and friendly with students. I did first time drive with the help of Rajesh in my life. Rajesh gave me classes after that Anju gave me classes its to much best experience for me. She helped to me got my license. They are to punctual and honest people. Thank you soo much both of u
John L
Sunday, July 10, 2016
John L:: a month ago-:: had test Thursday mornings. did an hour of practice driving passed and now officially licensed driver in nJ!!! would def recommend using him if you want to practice driving and passing on the first attempt. 5/26/2016
Rupam Chaudhury
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Rupam Chaudhury:: 2 months ago-:: Rajesh is an excellent instructor. He is very patient with the students and also very skillful in teaching. I just had one class with him and passed on my first attempt. But most of all, he is a great guy who makes you comfortable and goes the distance to make the whole experience enjoyable for you. Thank you Rajesh.
Kunal Kumar
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Kunal Kumar:: a month ago-:: If you are looking to clear the road test in one go, this is the right place. Rajesh is very helpful and trust me he can make you so comfortable that your driving classes could be fun. 1st choice is the best... For your road test !!
Sravani Vakani
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Sravani Vakani:: a week ago-:: I m very thankful to Anju, I was able to clear my road test because of her,she gave me lot of confidence in driving and more over she is very dedicated and has lot of patience. I highly recommend this school to become a good and safe driver.
Krithiga Rajendran
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Krithiga Rajendran:: a month ago-:: It was a great experience to learn driving with Anju.. she was a good instructor with lots of patience and she tries to build self confidence on driving which was her big plus point.... I would recommend her to my friends too..
YANALA LAVANYA
Sunday, July 10, 2016
YANALA LAVANYA:: a month ago-:: I recommend Rajesh's 1st choice Driving School for everybody especially for beginners. Most caring and loving couple, very punctual, honesty and more. Best driving school I can say.. You feel very confident after taking driving classes. Parallel parking πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ». Thank you Anju, the instructor, big thanks to you
Deija Smith
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Deija Smith:: a month ago-:: I loved my instructor. He was very patient and detailed. I took 3 1 and a half hour lessons before i took my road test today. Guess what TODAY I PASSED. THANKS SO MUCH πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„
Sudha Ch
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Sudha ch:: a month ago-:: Excellent training given by driving instructors Mrs Anju and Mr Rajesh thank u
Smita Chougale
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Smita Chougale:: 6 months ago-:: Thanks to Anju Ji. She is very clam instructor. She makes you really confident during your training and thts helps you to build your driving confidence for road test and after getting license too. Very punctual, professional as well as caring person. Thanks a lot!
Divya Poolla
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Divya Poolla:: 3 months ago-:: Rajesh has explained me the easiest way to do all kinds of parking , I have taken 2 days session with him which was very much helpful to me and I was able to clear my road test easily.
Valerica Wicked
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Valerica Wicked:: a month ago-:: Best instructor ever. I recommend him when you need to practice to take the license road test.
Prashansa Desai
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Prashansa desai:: 3 weeks ago-:: Great family. Very precise lessons. Good learning experience. Guaranteed license with all that you learn. Response from the ownera week ago 1st Choice Driving School: Thank you Rajesh
Nitesh Ranjan
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Nitesh Ranjan:: 5 months ago-:: Rajesh helped me a lot. He explained all details related to driving and ensured that I understand it well. Thanks Rajesh for your help and guidance.
Dhavala Sharma
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Sharma Dhavala:: a week ago-:: I had an excellent experience in learning car driving. Very cool and experienced trainer. He thought me all the tips and tricks to get a driver's license successfully. Response from the ownera week ago Thanks for choosing;; 1st Choice Driving School; Rajesh
Ankush Arora
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Ankush Arora:: a month ago-:: Rajesh is a very good instructor. Very punctual and professional. helped me pass my test in first attempt. .
Gustavo Garcia
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Gustavo Garcia:: 2 months ago-:: Got a driving a lesson by Mr. Rajesh the day of my exam, he gave me some great tips and advice and made parallel parking, K-turning and driving in general so much easier for me.
Murali Krishna
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Murali Krishna:: 4 months ago-:: Best driving school to learn driving in New Jersey ,Very punctual ,good instructions ,Well experienced Trainer .-1st Choice is best choice
Pradeep Patel
Saturday, April 16, 2016
:: :: 1st choice is always 1st,Your training is very nice.
Narra Chaitanya
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Narra Chaitanya :: in the last week- :: Rajesh is so helpful and gave a very good guidance to my husband Kalyan and he cleared the road test in first attempt.
Dev Tech
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Dev Tech:: in the last week- :: Mr. Rajesh is a great and excellent instructor for Driving, he has very good knowledge on roads how to deals with road tests. When I went to him he just took me onto the roads and was shown perfect maps for learning with an ease,we learn on the fly. He is a very talented instructor, when an instructor showing responsibility and interest towards your driving obviously anyone can learn. He will make everyone comfortable which will give more confidence. 1st choice is a reliable and great Driving school. Thanks again Rajesh
Manoj Thamanam
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Manoj Thamanam :: a week ago-:: Mr.Rajesh and Anju are greatful in helping my wife to get the license she was a first time driver..and she passed behind wheel test in first attempt itself. ..
Aiyah Moustafa
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Aiyah Moustafa :: 3 months ago- :: Very experienced and helpful instructor that helped me get my license easily.
Milii Bhardwaj
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Milii Bhardwaj :: a month ago- :: Anju is very friendly and having plenty of Patience . She is just awesome
Radhiga Chakravarthy
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Radhiga Chakravarthy :: 3 months ago- :: Awesome driving. Anju really teach us good. She is very kind and friendly to help in driving class.
Praveen S.G
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Praveen S.G :: 3 months ago- :: Really great experience.....the way they teach us is really awesome. Thank you.
Nimeshi Fernando
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Nimeshi Fernando :: a month ago- :: I got through first time with 1st choice driving..I can recommend them to any one.Anju is great instructor.They teach you how to tackle the test.
Sridhar Reddy Juka
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Sridhar Reddy Juka :: a month ago- :: Really appreciate the guidance and tips provided for driving and building the confidence which helped me to pass the Road Test with ease.
Grao Ckant
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
grao ckant :: in the last week- :: Took two lessons, went for test and passed. Definitely I recommend (Rajesh if possible from 1st choice).
Jisha Hareesh
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Jisha Hareesh :: 3 months ago- :: As a first time driver, I took the basic course of 6 hours ,and passed the road test on the very first attempt !! The experience was excellent. Instructor was on time, and gave good tips and advice especially for parallel parking .Arranging the lessons was quite easy as well . Overall, they were professional and easy to work with.I would certainly recommend to anyone .
Vamsi Molaka
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Vamsi Molaka :: 2 months ago- :: Rajesh was my instructor and he taught me well which helped me to clear the road test and also get the needed confidence to drive with ease in US .. Thanks Rajesh !
Randa Metwaly
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Randa Metwaly :: 2 months ago- :: Anju is an excellent instructor. She was very patient and actually wants her students to pass. I passed my road test the first time thanks to her help. She showed me exactly what was on the exam which enabled me to perform flawlessly on my road test.
Abhra Sen
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Abhra Sen :: a month ago- :: Excellent service. Rajesh is very professional trainer. Guided all aspects of driving and test. Always recommend him.. Thanks a lot Rajesh.
Sravanthi Nalla
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Sravanthi Nalla :: 3 months ago- :: I am very happy to share my experience with Rajesh....... and i would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn tips and tricks of driving which is very important before you appear for your driving test. since I cleared my road test in first attempt 🚘............He is very patient and knowledgeable.......It was 100% worth it the price and experience........... i went one hour before and was watching 4 to 5 people who gave driving test...... none of them did parellel parking ( completely wrong)............ except me and one more girl from (Rajesh's 1st Choice Driving School) has cleared the test...................... this is 100% true according to my experience................ thankyou rajesh.........
Sumee Nair
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Sumee Nair:: a month ago- :: Just finished my driving test yesterday, took a review course before the test. Rajesh helped me learn and correct my weak areas, he was very calm n patient. I cleared road test on 1st attempt, I am so thankful to rajesh and 1st choice driving school.
Teah Brands
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Teah Brands :: 2 weeks ago- :: Learned how to drive in 4 days! Passed my road test with no problem - all thanks to my instructor Anju. Great teacher, very patient, super friendly.
Nitesh Ranjan
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Nitesh Ranjan :: in the last week- :: Rajesh helped me a lot. He explained all details related to driving and ensured that I understand it well. Thanks Rajesh for your help and guidance.
Kavitha Mirasker
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Kavitha Mirasker :: 2 months ago- :: Firstly I am thankful to Rajesh for beign such a wonderful insturctor . Very professional and punctual. I am glad that i passed my road & the credit goes to Rajesh for the tips & guidance he gave me during the training sessions. Thank you Rajesh, keep going ... I wish you all the best Regards Kavitha
Deepti Dabiru
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Deepti Dabiru :: a month ago- :: It was a great experience to learn driving from Mr.Rajesh. He is a very good instructor. Not only was he composed while teaching, he also gave proper techniques and tips to do the parallel parking and other maneuvers required for driving. I passed my driving test in the first attempt. I would like to give most of the credit to Mr.Rajesh for training me so well. I recommend 1st choice driving school to all the new driving learners who want to pursue getting NJ's driving license. The number of reviews here speaks for itself. Thank you 1st choice and Mr.Rajesh.
Smita Chougale
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Smita Chougale :: a month ago- :: Thanks to Anju Ji. She is very clam instructor. She makes you really confident during your training and thts helps you to build your driving confidence for road test and after getting license too. Very punctual, professional as well as caring person. Thanks a lot!
Jijinraj pk
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Jijinraj pk : : 3 weeks ago- :: I had my road test today and I passed the test. The lessons I took from Rajesh was really helpful. I had no previous experience in driving. But when I started my lessons with Rajesh, I got confidence that I can drive. He was always on time. He gave enough lessons to practice turns and parallel parking. Highly suggesting 1st Choice to those looking for driving lessons.
Priya
Friday, December 04, 2015
A great driving school. Anju made me feel comfortable and had conversations to get me relaxed. Overall, Anju and Rajesh are great teachers.
Manigandan Gopalakrishnan
Thursday, October 22, 2015
It has been a great experience learning driving in the U.S from Rajesh. Rajesh is as close to a perfectionist. Ever willing to explain your mistakes, teach you how to overcome them. I would highly recommend him for anyone who wants to learn driving very well. He's well versed in the nuances of road tests and his tips are very helpful to aid you in avoiding mistakes during driving and road tests.
Meenakshi km
Sunday, September 13, 2015
meenakshi km : a month ago- : First choice is the best option for go to the driving. The instructor's( Rajesh, Anju) are very experienced in this field. I highly recommend First Choice Driving School. Thank you so much....
Moumita Mandal Chatterjee
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Moumita Mandal Chatterjee : 2 months ago - : Mr. Rajesh is a very good instructor. His guidance was instrumental in me passing the road test in first attempt. Thanks a lot !!
Milo Dorce
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Milo Dorce : a month ago - : Mr Rajesh is very polite,very good instructor my son passed his road test one shot
Nizal Tandukar
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Nizal Tandukar : in the last week - : I highly recommend 1st Choice Driving School. Rajesh is a great Instructor..
Krithika Ganapathi
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Krithika Ganapathi : a month ago - : I am driving for the first time. Mr. Rajesh made me very comfortable while driving. He taught me the needed techniques for driving and I cleared my test in first attempt. I am very happy with their way of teaching....
Anshul Singhal
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Anshul Singhal: a month ago - : First Choice is the best option to go for driving school. The instructor(Rajesh) is very experienced in this field, and teaching skills are exemplary. I'll recommend First Choice.
Krithika Ganapathi
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Krithika Ganapathi : a month ago - : I am driving for the first time. Mr. Rajesh made me very comfortable while driving. He taught me the needed techniques for driving and I cleared my test in first attempt. I am very happy with their way of teaching....
Philip Duodu
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Philip Duodu : a month ago - : Mr. Rajesh Kumar is a great instructor. He is very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend 1st Choice Driving School. You wouldn't regret it.
Dinoy Antony
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Dinoy Antony : 2 months ago- : Subscribed for 1 hr classes before test at dmv, I assure you he will give u hints and techniques to succeed , he is well known in the dmv too, My experience has been fantabulous !! Parallel park made easy by him, Thanks Rajesh.
Pushkal Kumar
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Pushkal Kumar: in the last week - : Excellent learning center. I have had a wonderful experience and I would recommend this place for everyone. The instructors are well experienced. They have helped me progress my skills in the right manner. I would recommend Rajesh, he is an wonderful instructor.
Pushkal Kumar
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Pushkal Kumar: in the last week - : Excellent learning center. I have had a wonderful experience and I would recommend this place for everyone. The instructors are well experienced. They have helped me progress my skills in the right manner. I would recommend Rajesh, he is an wonderful instructor.
Mohinder Kaur
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Mohinder Kaur : a month ago- : Anju didi is a very nice teacher, I am highly thankful to her for the lessons she gave me nd for being like a older sister for me. God bless you didi!!
Sweta Tomer
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Sweta Tomer: 2 weeks ago- : I had a wonderful experience with Rajesh and i must recommend it to anyone who wants to learn tips and tricks of driving which is very important before you appear for your driving test. i took my classes just two days before of my exam he gave me some tricks for parallel parking and all turns it was really really very helpful for me ... i just followed his instructions and i got the license .... thanku rajesh !!
Alina B
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Alina b : a week ago- Awesome driving school. The instructor was very helpful through out the lessons. She was very clear and answered all the questions. The instructor also motivates students which helps them to be more confident in their driving.
Anjana Rajendra
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Anjana Rajendra : a week ago- Anju and Rajesh both are really wonderful person apart from being excellent teachers-- I had a fabulous experience. I was anxious about driving for a quite some time-- Then, Anju was the one who really helped me to overcome my anxiety and drive comfortably-- Thank you--- You are an incredible teacher!!!
Santhosh kumar Raman
Monday, August 24, 2015
Thanks to Rajesh for his friendly guidance and helping me clear on first attempt. He gives us freedom while driving by NOT interrupting unnecessarily (with adjustments needed) but monitors perfectly at every places even with no traffic. Excellent professionalism.
Ambiga Jeyaratnaraja
Monday, July 06, 2015
Ambiga Jeyaratnaraja : in the last week: - I am new to driving and today cleared my driving test on first attempt. Thanks to Rajesh and Anju for making me drive perfectly and for giving all needed tips and instruction. Wonderful experience. :)
Navi Navi
Monday, July 06, 2015
navi navi : a month ago: - I was recommended by one of our cousin to take classes from 1st choice driving school . It was 100% worth it the price and experience . I took 7 classes and cleared my test today .😊The instructor is awesome Mrs. Anju is so patient , kind , very comfortable , friendly to talk through and is always very punctual .She is an eye catcher and will point out the "DO's and DONT 's "and give you enough of tips , advices and practice till you are ready for the test.Cheers to her & best wishes !!! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘
Lydia Ramirez
Monday, July 06, 2015
Lydia Ramirez: 2 weeks ago: - Took two classes and practiced before my road test and passed I recommend this driveing a school its worth it 100 %. Thank you again ms. Anju
Suja Arun
Monday, July 06, 2015
Suja Arun: 2 months ago: - They are really good at the job. The tips and advice provided by Rajesh really helped me a lot in passing the test on the first attempt. Their prices are also reasonable. I highly recommend this driving school.
Navdeep Rangi
Monday, July 06, 2015
Navdeep Rangi: 2 weeks ago: - Rajesh sir is a great teacher provides too good guidance with a lot of patients thanks a lot Rajesh sir
Rohith Kumar
Monday, July 06, 2015
Rohith Kumar: 2 weeks ago: - Most of them who come for practice already knew driving.. but learning parallel parking, K turns and those awesome tips for the road test, you gotta take it from Rajesh only.. I got my license in the first attempt... Thanks to him....
Varsha Desai
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Varsha Desai: in the last week: - I am new to driving and 26June 2015 cleared my driving test at Rahway. Thanks to Rajesh for making me drive perfectly and for giving all needed tips and instruction. Really Wonderful experience.
Tino Anto
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Tinu Anto: a month ago: - The teaching techniques given by Rajesh (instructor) are awesome and in a simple way.He teaches with a lot of patience. I highly recommend this driving school.
Gabriel Iannacone
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Gabriel Iannacone: 2 weeks ago: - Great deal, very punctual, honest and reliable. My friend passed the drivers course exam first try, THANK YOU!!!!
Shaquanna Pierson
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Shaquanna Pierson: 3 months ago: - This is an awesome driving school. I already knew how to drive but needed practice with parallel parking and k-turn. The instructor showed me a very good method for parallel parking, which is the area I failed my first road test on, and thanks to this school, I passed on my second test.
Pramod Kekade
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Pramod Kekade: 4 months ago: - Rajesh's training is very good. He is a very good instructor and provides appropriate guidance not only to pass the road test but also to drive safely and responsibly on the roads.
Rajani S
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Rajani S : a month ago: - Its been a great experience with 1st choice driving school. They help you from a complete novice stage to become a confident driver.
Anju Bhardwaj
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Anju ,my instructor is very pleasing and patient .She is perfect and knows all the tricks of turning and parallel parking Aside from being great at teaching, she is also a wonderful motivator. I highly recommend this school!!!
Tanushree Ganguly
Friday, May 08, 2015
tanushree ganguly: in the last week: I was a first time driver and took my driving test yesterday .I took about 7 classes with 1st choice driving school over a month. Thanks to Anju and Rajesh my driving test was a smooth sail. I took most of my classes with Anju. She is a perfectionist and no mistake can miss her keen eye. Besides being a great teacher she is extremely punctual and expects the same from her students. She is also a very pleasant company due to which I used to eagerly look forward to my class everytime. They scheduled enough classes for me in a one month period to make sure I was confident enough on the day of my road test. If you plan to give a road test it will be best to block your schedule at least a month in advance to have enough time to internalize what is taught. I highly recommend 1st choice for their professionalism
Raghavendra kantamneni
Friday, May 01, 2015
raghavendra kantamneni in the last week Rajesh is a excellent mentor and has awesome driving and teaching skills..
Amritpal Singh
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Amritpal Singh : 5 months ago- Everyone complains it is too expensive but i think the price is just right. Not too much or to less. Rajesh teaches well, and i passed first time i took test.
Ila Nayee
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Ila Nayee 6 months ago- I highly recommend this driving school! Rajesh is patient and makes learning simple
Sahil Aneja
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Sahil Aneja a year ago- Rajesh is a great teacher. He was very patient despite any mistakes I made and he carefully explained to me how to improve. Everything I needed to learn, he guided me step by step
Sahil Aneja
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Sahil Aneja a year ago- Rajesh is a great teacher. He was very patient despite any mistakes I made and he carefully explained to me how to improve. Everything I needed to learn, he guided me step by step
Divya Sathish Kumar
Sunday, April 26, 2015
5 months ago- I highly recommend this driving school. Mrs. Anju is a very good teacher, the first thing she made me so comfort with a good conversation and made me relaxed before driving. She is very patience and taught all the basics .She trained me well before the road test and I successfully I completed.
Amit Jain
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Just like a good instructor, Rajesh made me comfortable by showing confidence in his student (me). The teaching technique are awesome, he teaches Do's n Dont's in such a simple way that you won't forget. And as he says "practise", that's the 'mantra' for getting your license.
Jimmy Tanko
Sunday, April 26, 2015
First Choice driving school was indeed my first choice of looking for an affordable driving school. Not only it is better than so many driving school in cutting cost for those on a budget, but also, looking for a great person or instructor to show you all the technics to pass the road test. Rajesh is a smart guy and very wise and patient with students. I highly recommend this school to anyone who want to pass their driving test for the first try. I tried the first time, I passed the first time. Thanks Rajesh for your patience and guidance and wisdom. Keep it up! Jimmy
Suja Arun
Sunday, April 26, 2015
They are really good at the job. The tips and advice provided by Rajesh really helped me a lot in passing the test on the first attempt. Their prices are also reasonable. I highly recommend this driving school.
Shaquanna Pierson
Sunday, April 26, 2015
This is an awesome driving school. I already knew how to drive but needed practice with parallel parking and k-turn. The instructor showed me a very good method for parallel parking, which is the area I failed my first road test on, and thanks to this school, I passed on my second test.
Prashanth Patil
Sunday, April 26, 2015
I learnt driving skills and confidence in a short period. Rajesh is really very good instructor without any doubt.I would recommend this school for all who wants to learn driving quickly and easily.
Shyam Dattani
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Genuine instructor! I just took the service for practicing parallel parking and for renting the car for a road test. Rajesh is professional in his approach. But, it would be great if was punctual also. Had to wait for a while. Rates a a bit on higher side. But the instructor is great! Thank you!
Chrissie Nyugen
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Rajesh was the first person to have taught me anything about driving. It was my first time driving a car and he helped a lot. It will almost be a year since he granted me my permit. Now that my birthday is coming up, I am guaranteed to receive my license and pass my road test knowing my first few hours driving was already perfect thanks to a great driving instructor.
Priya Rajasekaran
Monday, April 13, 2015
I took my driving classes from Rajesh and Anju. They both are professionals in their work. I highly recommend everyone to take classes from them. They both make us comfortable and confident while driving. Though they have a packed schedule they do not miss out on any classes that is promised. Rajesh took me for the road test. He gave me tips and gave information on how the testing will be done. They both do not yell on any mistakes that we do instead they make us calm and motivates us. Thanks Rajesh and Anju for giving me an awesome driving experience.
KALPANA MUNAGALA
Saturday, February 07, 2015
I would highly recommend this driving school and especially instructor Mrs.ANJU. She is highly punctual and very professional and very friendly with a great attitude. She made me feel at ease right from the start and boosted my confidence all the way.Not only did i pass my road test but i am really confident at driving now. Thanks to Anju..
Sagarika Roy
Friday, January 30, 2015
I am very happy to recommend driving classes from Rajesh.He is very professional about time and classes.Many thanks for you guidance.
Deepa K
Friday, January 09, 2015
I have taken lessons with both Rajesh n Anju. They both have a systematic approach, and teach you the small/significant details required while driving, even more particularly for clearing the road test. As an first time driver, I totally think this is the best driving school I've come across!
Supriya N
Monday, December 22, 2014
"I learnt driving from Mrs Anju and she is an awesome teacher. I got through my driving test at the first attempt. She has a professional approach. All her tips and tricks helps me eventoday. She puts you at ease while teaching and concentrates on the difficult areas until you become an expert. I have also seen that both Rajesh and Anju look out for each other and their students during classes and exams. Thanks once again Anju and its because of you that I can do many things independently now." Thanks Supriya
Neeraj Singh
Saturday, November 15, 2014
I had a wonderful experience and I must recommend it to anyone who wants to learn tips and tricks of driving which is a must before you appear for your driving test. Rajesh is truly professional. He is man of his words. One of the most admirable characteristic of his teaching is that he makes you feel comfortable in your driving seat which adds to confidence. Though he will have a packed up schedule most of the time, yet he never disappoints anyone when it comes to punctuality. I must thank him for adjusting his schedule and making alternate arrangements for me on the driving test day. Wish you and your team a good luck Rajesh.
Bavya Rajan
Friday, November 07, 2014
I would highly recommend this driving school. The instructor Rajesh is very good and have more experience in teaching driving. Professional too. Comfortable in learning with him. Very punctual in timing. Didn't even make me Wait for 5 mins. Able to clear the test because of his encouragement and support. Thank you so much Rajesh.
Divya S K
Thursday, November 06, 2014
I highly recommend this driving school. Mrs.Anju is a very good teacher, the first thing she made me so comfort with a good conversation and made me relaxed before driving. She is very patience and taught all the basics .She trained me well before the road test and I successfully I completed.
Ila Nayee
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
I highly recommend this driving school! Rajesh is patient and makes learning simple.
Bikkina Prasad
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
First choice is best choice for driving class. Thank you Rajesh and helped me to understand driving systematically
Saranya Suresh
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Very nice instructor anju is .......i will highly recommended her for learning car driving.... 1st choice is best choice school ...... Great work both of them
SHWETA HALLEN
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
I would highly recommend this driving school..very skilled and experienced instructors(Rajesh & Anju).... Mrs. Anju is a wonderful teacher and i learned many useful driving skills while taking the course. The instructor made me feel comfortable and had a conversation with me to get me relaxed. 100% happy with my experience. Passed my road test in seconds..great driving school..
PK Friend
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1st choice made driving learning easy, I learned driving from scratch and cleared road test. Rajesh is punctual of time and friendly nature. You can ask all your queries during classes, good thing I got 1hr lesson as well this allowed me to balance my work time. He covered turns,K turns, parallel parking, signaling, basic car information, blind spots, reverse driving, maintaining speed limit etc.. Good luck guys who ever is preparing for road test Thank you Rajesh..
Suja Vimal
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Great driving school. Anju is a great teacher, provides wonderful guidance with a lot of patience. Highly recommended school. Best wishes.
Sriram Ramakrishnan
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
The best place to learn driving in NJ. Rajesh is an excellent instructor, he teaches us patiently and clerly explains our mistakes and areas for improvement. one can easily and effectively learn driving from 1st choice driving school. I strongly recommend 1st choice driving school for all. thanks n regrads. Sriram.
Sneha Mewada
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
hi i took two lessons from 1st choice driving school, anju taught me everything about driving ,i am really thankful to her. my suggestion is that everyone should go to 1st choice driving school for training ,they are very good.
Remya Arun
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
A great driving school. Excellent teaching both by Rajesh and wife. All the very best wishes!
V V S Satyanarayana
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
I 100% recommend 1st Choice Driving School. Rajesh is a great instructor. He was very patient and explained to me how to improve and he guided me step by step.
Vishal Patel
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
I recommend this driving school 100%. I learned how to drive very well and instructor was very friendly and patient. He went through the procedures thoroughly until I understood them completely.
Write a review
 
  Full Name* :
  E-mail* :
  Phone No. :
  Comments* :