Shameeha Shabnam
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Moustafa was super helpful. Very friendly and professional. Provided lots of pointers for passing my test on my my first try.
Mounika Nagamothu
Friday, January 24, 2020
Moustafa is a great instructor and I got the license bcoz of his good tips and instructions I highly recommend 1st choice Driving school.
Raj Mitaliya
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Moustafa was my driving helper and he was great. He helped me until I got my parallel parking completely correct and because of him I passed.
Kari Chapmann
Monday, December 16, 2019
Moustafa is a great driving instructor. He is extremely patient with me when doing things. I didn’t get parallel parking at first, but he took his time and made me an expert. He’s such a nice guy and always stayed calm. I rate this Driving School 10/10. If you want to learn how to drive go here. I got my license today and I can honestly say I couldn’t have done it without Moustafa.
Le Thao Vy Vo
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Moustafa was a very calm and helpful instructor. I was pretty nervous when I started the lesson but Moustafa slowly guided me through the process. He taught me all the important skills that I need to perform during the test. Only with one practice session with him before the test, I got my driver license! Thank you so much!
Zha’Nyah Vargas
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Moustafa, was a very good instructor. I learned a lot from him and he helped me pass my test, I got my license on my first try.
Rebecca Shields
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Moustafa was very patient and helpful. I passed my road test on the first try. Thank you, Moustafa!
Ali Lee Jr
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Moustafa was a great instructor honestly!! He helped me with a lot and he is the real reason I passed this test, he’s a cool guy also. I would recommend him for everyone!! 10/10
Pranathi Alluri
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Moustafa was a great instructor and I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and family. I had previously tried other driving schools and wasn’t satisfied by their teaching style. In contrast, Moustafa was kind, friendly, and patient. His simple teaching style made processing the techniques easy , and even removed much of the stress. Furthermore, he was detailed in what to expect at the road test, drawing the layout out and describing the directions, which was very helpful. Moustafa is definitely the way to go if you want to pass on your first try and feel confident in your driving in the long run.
Willbert duran
Monday, December 2, 2019
Moustafa- really good helper definitely got my license .
Aniah Estelle
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Moustafa was a great instructor. He helped me a lot with my nerves and everything before the test. He helped me with my turns and lane changing and control big my speed which I really needed help with. He gave me a bunch of safe driving tips and helped me pass!! So thank you to him.
Shivaji Yadav
Monday, November 25, 2019
Hi all, I had 2 hrs of practice witht Moustafa before the “Road Test” and that was the most efficient 2 hrs spent. He gave exact lesson which was needed for the test. And “ I got my license the same day” in Newark- MVC. I would definitely recommend him if anyone want to do any practice of driving lessons. Reviews- 5/5 Over and above he was extremely friendly and helpful to make me relaxed before going into the test!!
Vijaya
Friday, November 22, 2019
Moustafa is very very good trainer. I don’t have any driving knowledge before, but because of his guidance I got my license at first attempt. Thanks to Moustafa and 1st choice Driving School. Moustafa is very very good trainer and friendly nature. Thank you Moustafa.1st Choice Driving School is the best one for driving classes.
Amy Kapel
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Moustafa- Super helpful with practicing my driving. He made me comfortable and was very nice. I got my license on my first try! Awesome guy!
Vedavyas
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Moustafa- Got contact of Rajesh first from one of my friends for driving lessons and practice , booked an appointment and my instructor was Moustafa , I’ve taken three classes with him on weekends and I got my license today . Every time I book an appointment for last three times , he was absolutely on time , not even 1 second delay ever and gave perfect tips for safe driving tips .
Sofia Ponze
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Moustafa was very detailed and patient when driving with me, he helped in getting my license on the first try! :)
Sireesha Ayyagari
Monday, November 18, 2019
Moustafa, He is very patient and really good in teaching. He taught me very well that I can drive without fear. Soft speaking person and doesn’t make us nervous. I highly recommend Moustafa for new learners like me. I got my license today bcoz of him...Thank you so much..
Lotta Tall
Friday, November 15, 2019
Moustafa- Very good instructor, helped me a lot the week of my test , if it weren’t for him I don’t think I would’ve passed. He helped me got my license on the first try.
Roksana Najar
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Great driving school and awesome tips. Passed my test today. Thank you Moustafa for the lessons!
Vaishnavi janagam
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Moustafa is very helpfull and very friendly he is most recommended one to Lear driving
Rakiah Burks
Monday, November 4, 2019
I had a great learning experience with Moustafa. He’s a great instructor and he is very clear when it comes to teaching. His directions are straight forward. I passed my test today with the help of him! Thank you!!
Gladymir Ramos
Friday, November 1, 2019
Beyond grateful we have found this school for my daughter. Justin is the best driving instructor. His passion in teaching is exactly what we needed it for my daughter Ashley. We are very proud of my daughter accomplishments in passing the driving test on her first try with only 6 hours of training with Justin.. We are beyond happy and I personally recommend this school to anyone. Thanks for being part of my daughter milestone accomplishments. You guys are the best. 🙏👍 Ramos Family in Carteret NJ
Unbreen shaukat
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Today I got my license. I am so happy. Mustafa , my instructor did great job. Highly recommend this school.
Jasmyn Pate
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Moustafa was my driving teacher and he taught me very well. I passed my test today and I’m so excited, thank you Moustafa!!!
Jianhong wang
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Moustafa Is great instructor thanks to him I got my license today, thank you 🙏
Alex Collado
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Moustafa is great teacher I pass road test because of him 5 starts all around for him
Raquel Rives
Monday, October 28, 2019
I called 1st Choice driving School and spoke with Raj, who was able to ask all my questions. He even offered me a same day appointment and followed up promptly and in a very professional manner. I highly recommend this driving school.
Cindy M Trejo Ramos
Monday, October 28, 2019
Moustafa is a very good instructor this was my first try with an instructor and I passed it I highly recommend him.
Chandi
Friday, October 25, 2019
Moustafa is the great driving instructor. I would highly recommend him. I just had 2 classes with him. I got my license. He is very patient. Thanks a lot Moustafa.
Francis Amaechi
Friday, October 25, 2019
Moustafa was a great instructor and made me passed on the first try and thought me a lot about driving and parking !!!!
Christopher Penero
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Moustafa excellent instructor he helps you make better at driving. He will tell you your mistake so next time you know what to do. I’m so thankful for Moustafa great instructor and a great guy thank you so much.
Nejiba Mustafa
Monday, October 21, 2019
I passed my Road Test with Moustafa's help. He is very calming & knows the method of teaching in & out! very respectful, Nice & devoted to his job. I will recommend him 110 % for anybody who wants to pass the Road Test and drive with a confidence afterwards. Thanks Moustafa for all your help & treatment during the Driving Lesson.
Sandhi Bhatia
Friday, October 18, 2019
Moustafa has been a great support.He is an excellent instructor who is always very understanding and makes sure the student has full confidence in him before and during the session. His way of teaching brings so much confidence in the students.Reliance is the key word.I would really like to thank you Moustafa for everything u did to get me my first license.cant thank u enough. You have lots of good luck and lots of references coming your way.Thanks again. Appreciate all of it
Deepa Assudani
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Moustafa Most wonderful instructor! All credits to him I cleared my road test today! Very professional and easy instructions guide you perfectly to clear the road. If it’s 1 st choice Driving School, it has to be Moustafa! Kudos to the great guidance. Highly recommend!
Danny Dookie
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Moustafa was an excellent teacher. Very patient and I got my license first try.
Mirsha Dowdell
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Moustafa is a great instructor. I took a 1 hr lesson and walked out with my license. 0e34df
Anil Malviya
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thank you Moustafa. I came for the practice a day before driving test and I wasn’t feeling confident but Moustafa told be let’s practice we will do it. Today I got the Driving license. He has good techniques.
Siddharth Shah
Monday, October 7, 2019
Moustafa: Awesome and patient person.
Sai Karthik Tirumalareddy
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Mustafa helped me pass my drivers test first try with his amazing tips and guidance. Would definitely recommend to other people.
Stephanie Parmelee
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Moustafa was really great in helping me prepare for my drivers test, I got my license today and it was all thanks to him!
Melina Guzman
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Moustafa was an amazing teacher and helped me get my drivers license after just an hour of driving lessons.
Lois Lewis
Thursday, September 19, 2019
I highly recommend 1st choice driving school, Moustafa was my instructor he patiently put me through the basis of skills required to pass the road test. In a pace of 2hrs I learnt parallel parking, K turn and all that was required. I’m glad to get my license at first trial.
Harshini Kumar
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Moustafa was my drivers license, I had a very good experience and passed on the first try
Srija Gadham
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Moustafa is a good instructor who prepares me for my driving license test .today is my first test n got my license it’s all because of him....I recommend him totally for driving lessons
Benjamin rivera
Monday, September 16, 2019
Moustafa was a great instructor. He should me the ways and I succeeded. Would consider to other people
Dhruvi
Friday, September 13, 2019
Mr. Moustafa is the nicest teacher I ever had. He teaches very well. He have you imagine all the circumstances of the driving test. I recommend everyone to take driving classes from him. I also insist the Driving School to praise such a good teacher and also appreciate his dedication towards the job.
Christine Jacob
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Moustafa was an incredibly good teacher. He instilled confidence in me and taught me great tips to pass my test, and I did thanks to him.
William Amaechi
Friday, September 6, 2019
Moustafa and I practice for 2 hours and I received my license on the first try he is the best teacher ever, Thank you Moustafa and Thank you 1st Choice Driving School.
Andy garcia
Friday, September 6, 2019
Moustafa lo recomiendo mucho con solo una hora de practica obtuve mi lisencia los memories de new jersey
Nana yeboah
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Moustafa isThe best instructor I have ever had very patient n understanding takes time and truly cares about the instruction with his help I was able to pass today after one hour of practice.
Saira majid
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Very helpful.he gave me such useful tips which made me pass my test within few minutes.he is very humble and yes I didn’t take any lesson before, met him on test day and it went through
Dorianny Polanco
Friday, August 30, 2019
Moustafe es uno de los mejores instructores para ensenarte aprender a conducir, dale la confianza y tendras los mejores resultados en la primera prueba. Hoy obtuve mi licencia y me siento Feliz, mil gracias.
Divya Bishnoi
Friday, August 30, 2019
Moustafa is a great instructor who prepares not only for the test but for smooth driving on the road. I recommend him totally for driving lessons. I got my drivers license today during my first test.All credit goes to him.
Chibuike Amadi
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Moustafa is an excellent driving instructor. If it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t have passed my test, I got my license today because of him.
Dylan Paredes
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Moustafa Was very helpful in teaching me and was never rude or harsh in anyway. Very easy going and a very good guy. After my first road test I obtained my license, proof he is too a great teacher.
Estejani Calderon
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Moustafa, GREAT service , very nice , helped me very well gave me good pointers how to pass my test and what to improve . I’ll give him 10 stars if I could , I got my license.
Ka’Rynn Hill
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Moustafa helped to teach me how to drive, very good service and very pleasant. I passed on my first time and I highly recommend!
Aayush Adhikari
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Moustafa The best instructor I could have hoped for. He is really calm and cares about his students. Took a class with him and got my license on first try. Really happy.
Andres Casanova
Friday, August 23, 2019
Moustaf gave me the key points that I needed to pass my driving test. Thanks a lot I passe my test from first time, good job 1st choice Driving School.
Matthew Brady
Monday, August 19, 2019
Moustafa is really one of the best teachers that you can have, I just got my licence today after a few hours of practicing with him on my first try.,thanks Moustafa and thank you 1st choice Driving School.
Deionte Reed
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Moustafa helped me get my license today. While doing my first try. He was a great help.
Rushil Patel
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Moustafa helped me pass the test on first try. He was patient with me while driving. He provided clear instructions while driving and gave me tips to pass the road test.
Karen Lima Rojas
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Moustafa was an amazing teacher! He put up with me and was patient while teaching me. Definitely five stars and would recommend to someone else!
Kishore
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Moustafa has been a great instructor, his tips were really helpful in clearing the road test. He is amazing Person, calm and composed. I can confidently refer to my friends.
Dervette Henderson
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
I passed my driving test the first time with Moustafa! He’s great!
Kelvin montalvo
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Moustafa is one the best trainer very calm nice and an all around good instructor.and he really knows what he’s doing. I passed my test on the first and I never felt more comfortable behind the wheel
J.A.
Friday, August 9, 2019
Moustafa was amazing and provided quick tips which helped me pass my road test on the first try. They were prompt and on time and prepared you adequately for the roadtest.
Meghana
Thursday, August 8, 2019
I took my driving lessons from 1st choice driving school . Moustafa was the best teacher whom I seen for learning my driving lessons I was nervous before my exam and he motivated me with some nice good tips and passed my exam. I am thankful to moustafa and 1st choice.91
Alhazel Dompiles
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
I had an excellent time with 1st Choice Driving School! Sir Moustafa was an excellent driving instructor. He is patient, gives excellent advice and was encouraging throughout. I got my license on the first try so thank you very much!!
Alhazel Dompiles
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
I had an excellent time with 1st Choice Driving School! Sir Moustafa was an excellent driving instructor. He is patient, gives excellent advice and was encouraging throughout. I got my license on the first try so thank you very much!!
Anirban Roy
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Moustafa is excellent. He taught me everything I need to get License.Got the Licence in first try . I am so happy.
Meenakshi Kaur Matharu
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Moustafa is excellent. Never did I except that I would learn Driving.With him I not just got the confidence to drive but got the license too.Thank you Moustafa for being patient and splendid instructor.
Siri Kataru
Friday, June 21, 2019
Moustafa is the best instructor I’ve had so far. Three classes with him and I got my license.He’s very helpful in making parallel parking and K-turn easy to do and remember. I was worried about my turns and everything but he’s super helpul. I highly recommend him!!
Miriam
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Moustafa the best driving instructor ever; he is patient, compassionate but very disciplined. He is very professional and teaches in a way that is simple and direct so his students will be successful. I just passed my road test this morning and I am very happy he was my teacher.😀
Shimaa
Monday, June 17, 2019
Moustafa is very proficinal and very caring about his student and very patient and very serious I tooke my linces today I am so happy thank u mustafa
Kathryn Klimek
Friday, June 14, 2019
I passed my drivers test today and I would not have passed if it werent for Moustafa and his confidence in me to succeed.He is very friendly and He is very clear with his instructions. I recommend him to anyone who is nervous with getting their license because he provides a very pleasant atmosphere.
Elizabeth Klimek
Friday, June 14, 2019
Moustafa is a caring and friendly instructor. When I did my hours, it was the very first time I got behind the wheel and today I passed my drivers test. Thanks to him, I’m more confident on the road and not nervous anymore! I recommend him.
Anouar Faida
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Moustafa thanks to him I passed my test he step by step made sure I knew everything and was very kind and patient unlike most instructors but he was very great and helped me out a lot so 5 stars
Kevin Germain
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Today I passed my driving test I was scared all week for today but my instructor Moustafa came @7am to help me prepare for my big day thanks to him
Archana Eregowda
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Thanks a lot my instructor Moustafa. He is the one you need if you have phobia for driving. He always stays cool and instruct you in all angles and rules. I am happy that he was my instructor and I recommend many more to him.
Valeria Vidal
Friday, June 7, 2019
Great service, very friendly and I took multiple classes that really helped me -Moustafa
Dayona Gilbert
Friday, May 24, 2019
Moustafa and Saad helped me a lot ! Saad showed me the all the basics a few weeks before my test and I was good t go! Moustafa picked me up the day of my test and made sure I passed ! Really good experience and they are both GREAT instructors ! Thank you guys so much
Smit shah
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Moustafa was the best. His technique helped me get my license today only after an hour of practice. Highly recommended. I’m very happy that I got him as my instructor.
Stacy France
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Moustafa was so awesome!!! I past my driving test my first try👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
Jisha Ragesh
Monday, May 20, 2019
Got my license today. Mr. Moustafa was really a nice instructor , taught me well.
Rahael
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Moustafa, just took 1 hour lesson with this excellent trainer and passed it first time.I got my license thank you Moustafa.
Michael Halaj
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Moustafa helped me with my 6 hours and my license and he was a lot of help. Thank you for everything.
Williams Jean-Charles
Friday, May 10, 2019
Moustafa was very helpful and I achieved my license today because of him! I’m so happy and he was worth it!
Yuvaraj
Thursday, May 9, 2019
“Moustafa” I am so happy to get my license today. Thank you very much. He is a good teacher and friendly. I refer him to you guys..
Dylan Warnasiri
Monday, April 29, 2019
Moustafa is an amazing driving instructor. I have been taught by by him so well. He is patient, kind, and always knows how to help me. Thanks to him, I was less nervous at my driving test and I passed.
Patty
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Moustafa helped me get my license today! I’m a nervous driver and he helped me get over my fears! Thank you so much!
Steven Forde
Friday, April 12, 2019
Moustafa Instructor is the best instructor ever is very patient and his professional I got my license today thanks to him and I really appreciate it everybody try to get your license come to the school is the best.
Diego Escobar
Friday, April 12, 2019
Moustafa is great person I gat my license thanks to him
Vickeea Allen
Friday, April 5, 2019
Absolutely enjoy today Had one lesson with Moustafa and I got my license today Highly recommend Excited 😆 I
Abdulla Waheed
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Moustafa was a wonderful instructor and his style of teaching undoubtedly saved me from another 6 months of waiting. Thank you so much Moustafa I got my license.
Keisha Scott
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Moustafa is a great instructor. Thanks to him I passed my test on the first try. Thank you so much happy customer.
Naomi Everett
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Moustafa was a really good instructor, he was very patient with me and very helpful. Thanks to him I passed my test and I am so appreciative for everything.
Alexsia moe
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Moustafa is a great instructor. He corrected me on my mistakes and made sure I passed my test! I am very happy customer!!
Alexsia
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Moustafa
Iasia addison
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Moustafa was very kind and helpful I couldn’t of done it without him very great guy
Aaliyah Miller
Monday, March 25, 2019
Moustafa is the best instructor I have ever come across ! I honestly would not have passed without him! He has taught me so much is less than an hour! He’s extremely nice and very patient. I highly recommend him!!
Auslin Mills
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Moustafa is an excellent driving instructor and I would 10/10 recommend him to anyone. He helped me pass my drivers test with an hour of instruction the day of my test after I had not driven for months. Very happy customer!
Ali young
Friday, March 22, 2019
Moustafa is an excellent instructor and patient very patient I passed my test on the 1st. Try I’m so happy I highly recommend him for driving lessons.
Rupesh
Friday, March 22, 2019
Moustafa Sir is awesome. He thought me really well. I passed the Driving test and I received my license today. :)&
Desiree Torres
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Moustafa is a great driving instructor and really nice and really knows how to boost your confidence in driving. Really glad he helped me get my license 10/10 would recommend
Tyana Hodge
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Moustafa is a very good instructor he is the reason I passed my test. He taught me everything I know about driving. I was very scared before for driving. But when I drove with him I was not anymore, and I am so happy I got my license today thanks to Moustafa .
Santhosh Chiluveru
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Moustafa is excellent trainer who trained me all the good practices of driving. I really like his patience in training me. I also got my license today.
Davene Taylor
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Moustafa was very helpful, partient and took his time to give you na frictions. Thank u so much I got my license today
Davene Taylor
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Moustafa was very helpful, partient and took his time to give you na frictions. Thank u so much I got my license today
Suresh
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Moustafa is coaching is excellent and his tips and guidance helped me is passing the test very first time
Mohamed Mohamed
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Moustafa is a fantastic instructor. He helped me pass my road test.
Renu
Monday, March 4, 2019
Moustafa is very good trainer
Aryana perez
Friday, March 1, 2019
Moustafa was very helpful and gave very good advice and tips I also just passed my drivers test !
Abdul-Rahman Jones
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Moustafa was the best teacher in this whole world. I swear he thought me everything I needed. Not one thing he left out. Best by far, I wouldn’t ask for a different teacher. And I also got my license today. First try , I swear I wouldn’t ask for anybody different.
Ambikai Ranganathan
Friday, February 22, 2019
Moustafa was a great instructor. Today I got my driving license in spite of my nervousness and everything. He is so friendly and kind and happy to have him as my instry. Thank you Moustafa.
Kaden Singh
Friday, February 15, 2019
Moustafa was a excellent teacher and I got my license today with ease! Would reconsider this driving school to a friend!
Tahearra Boss
Friday, February 15, 2019
Moustafa helped me pass my road test after failing so many times. With just one hour lesson on the day of my test and I passed !! Thank you !
Hamed sadi
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Awesome fantastic very helpful friendly nice trainer thank you soo much Moustafa I am so happy I got my license today.
Eshreet bath
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Moustafa was my driving instructor, he was very informative and told exactly what I needed to do in a clear manner. He was also very patient, and corrected mistakes in an understanding way. I passed on my first road test, thanks to Moustafa 😃
Thiru
Friday, February 8, 2019
Moustafa is a very good instructor. I got my license today . Thanks
Saikarthik Tirumalareddy
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Moustafa was my instructor. Hue was very helpful and patient, I learned very easily.
Edward Javier
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Moustafa was a great instructor, he helped me out a lot in taking my time , & parallel parking. I just kept thinking about his advice during my road test , thank you.
Preet patel
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Moustafa was my driving instructor. He was an amazing instructor. He gave me amazing tips and I got my license today Thanks to Moustafa I am so happy 😃.
Nadia Sirah
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Moustafa was my instructor and he helped me a lot with my parallel parking, because before him teaching me, I had no idea how to do anything and he taught me very well and I passed with flying colors!!
Nithu Sathyavrathan
Monday, February 4, 2019
Excellent way of teaching driving lessons . I got my license today only because of his lessons and I’m glad that I got him as my driving instructor.
Xarial Chandler
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Moustafa was an amazing instructor!!! He help me past my road test an hour before and his tips on driving and parking were the best.
Gineyra Rios
Friday, January 25, 2019
The instructor I got he help me a lot with the parallel parking and the k turn and he will tech everything so you can pass the road test Moustafa help me a lot and I pass the test everything good and I got my license today I didn’t need to repea my test
Balakumar Durairaj
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Moustafa - amazing instructor...earnt many things..and cleared my road test. Thank you
Shayla Edwards
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Moustafa was a phenomenal driving instructor. From the beginning of my six hours her was beyond helpful and helped me perfect execute parallel parking. Because of his prestine work ethics I was able to successfully pass my drivers test today. Thank you First Choice Driving School!
Sangeetha
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Moustafa was my instructor.He is Very patience and he prepared me for test 2 hours before the exam. I did pass my test in 10 minutes. I got license today.
Justin Yacout
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Because of Moustafa, I received my license today!!
Justin Yacout
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Moustafa was an amazing instructor. He really did an amazing job with helping me.
Danielle Petillo
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Moustafa was an amazing instructor. He is kind and patient which is exactly what I needed in an instructor. He did not stop teaching me until I got it! I got my license today thanks to him! Thank you Moustafa!!!
Richard Pate
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Mr.Moustafa was my driving teacher. He was extremely nice and helped me get my license today, first try.
Cristian Perez
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Moustafa was very good at teaching me how to drive in such a short time.
Cameron Wilson
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Moustafa was absolutely amazing! He tough me how to drive and I even got my license today!
Joseph
Thursday, December 27, 2018
This is the perfect place to go is u want to pass in the just one lesson. I did one lesson an got my license, Moustafa was perfect in coaching me. Guys look no further..... u are in the right place.
Shanae Sinclair
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Moustafa was the BEST. He gets you prepared for the test and exactly what he teaches you is what’s on the test. I passed my road test because of him and I would highly recommend you have him as an instructor. He is the Best! I just took my road test and I PASSED BECAUSE OF Moustafa!! yay
Lavanya kothandaraman
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Mr Moustafa taught me very well.. He is so calm and cool ..gave all tips to clear road test.. I cleared road test today. I can recommend him for driving classes.
Janeanne Vuong
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Mr. Moustafa is a really good driving instructor. He made the Driving smooth and taught me everything I needed to know. I passed my driving test today thanks to him. He is really nice and made me less nervous. He also allowed me to prepare for it adequately before hand.
JosephiineTaylor
Thursday, December 20, 2018
I went to first choice because after my lesson I knew they were were the We’re the one to get me my license Moustafa. was teacher beautiful pleasant and patience! Thanks Moustafa Thanks Raj for having such professional instructor who are patience and want you to pass! Thanks 1st choice I got my at67 yrs old go figure!
Juniellia Jack
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Mr. Moustafa was a great instructor! I didn’t really know how to parallel park the day of my road test but he truly was helpful. Would definitely recommend to others.
Pooja Kapadia
Saturday, December 15, 2018
I took driving lessons with Mustafa. He is very patient when it comes to teaching. He taught me all the smart techniques to pass the test. Very happy to have him as an instructor 😃
Zenaida Thompson
Friday, December 14, 2018
They are by far absolutely the best. Justin was so thorough and calm and trustworhty with my daughter. She passed on her first try and we owe it to Justin and Raj. Thanks so much. I will always recommend you!!
Mennattallah Mohamed Mahmoud Elsayed
Monday, December 10, 2018
Mr Moustafa was my instructor he helped me a lot with my practice , almost got everything in 2 hrs prior to the test and got my license today , strongly recommend 👌
Ebrima Tunkara
Monday, December 10, 2018
Justin, the instructor that was assigned to me was the best, he clearly explained driving concepts, smooth turns, smooth brakes and taught me key knowledge of safe driving. I passed the road test in my first attempt and got my license. The prices are very affordable and they are very friendly. I would recommend this driving school for anyone who wants to get a license and in-depth knowledge of safe driving.
Nyasia Nichols
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Moustafa was very nice and made me pass my driving test. I’m so happy. Worth every penny .
Mayra Ocana
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Moustafa es un exelente instructor me explico todo los oasis a segue para pasar el test de manado y pase todo muy biem estoy feliz gracias Moustafa por todo
Sideshseenath
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Mr Moustafa was my instructor l got my drivers license in 1 hour he was a very good instructor l will recommend anyone mr Moustafa is the best , Thank you Mr Moustafa .
Bhubaneswar Bisi
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Moustafa was my instructor and he did me practice well before. I got the pass on my first attempt and got the license on the same day
Sarah Corrales
Monday, December 3, 2018
Moustafa was an outstanding driving instructor. He made everything so simple and was very big help day of my test. I got my lisence today all because of his help.
Merih Cantarella
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Mustafa helped a nervous driver like me pass. The one hour practice I had with him was super helpful.
Mohammed alshehri
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
I have taken 1 class with Mr Moustafa I passed my road test this afternoon He has taught me the most important instructions to pass the road test I strongly recommended him for anyone wants to pass the road test.. he is so nice and patient Thank you Mr.Moustafa for your support and help
Hakim Hart
Friday, October 12, 2018
MOUSTAFA IS THE BEST TEACHER HE HELP ME PASS MY DRIVING TEST I WILL RECOMMEND ANYONE WHO TRY TO GET THEY LICENSE TO CONTACT MOUSTAFA THE BEST TEACHER
Kim
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Moustafa is the BEST instructor He taught me How to do everything to passed the Driving test and I got my license today I am so happy thank you so much Moustafa.
Janga Goud Gudisa
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Mustafa is a very good instructor. Helped me lear the Driving in quick. I was able to learn Parallel parking very easily . Got my license as well. Thank you Mustafa
Victoria Terra
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Moustafa is a great instructor , he made the practices so simple and so similar to the road test. He's very nice and a great teacher.
Kevin Thai
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Moustafa was a really helpful driving instructor! I was having so much trouble with basically everything, but he helped me through it all. After one lesson, I got my driver's license!
Kevin Thai
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Moustafa was a really helpful driving instructor! I was having so much trouble with basically everything, but he helped me through it all. After one lesson, I got my driver's license!
Agyeiwaa Boat
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Moustafa is a great instructor. He makes sure you know how to do everything well, with his guidance you will definitely pass your test.
Sukhdeep sandhu
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Moustafa is a very good instructor. His nature is very nice . And He help me very much . And I get my license after one lesson today
Santhosh Kumar Aitha
Monday, October 1, 2018
Moustafa is very good driving instructor and I never thought to learn Driving and getting DL in USA. He made my driving skills easy with his inputs. I will strongly recommend Moustafa if you want learn Driving quickly.
Vigneshwaran
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
I got passed in my road test with only 2hr practice. All credits goes to Moustafa and he is my instructor. He gave me so many tips and technical things in parallel parking
Nayeli Rodriguez
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Moustafa is the best driver instructor, he made me feel so comfortable and confident about my road test. I passed my road test and I'm getting my license for the first time thanks to Moustafa!! Amazing person!
Ashley Naraine
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Moustafa is an excellent instructor. He has guided me all the way through my lessons and was with me up to the day of the test . You will definitely pass your test with his guidance, I promise .
Guruprasanna Varatharajan
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Moustafa teaches me the Driving lesson excellently. I followed his instructions and passed the MVC road test in first attempt itself with out any difficulties.
Lucrecia Orozco
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Moustafa is the best. He is the best instructor ever.
Anthony Chanez
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Moustafa is a very good instructor, he help me a lot with all the lessons that I needed. You won't regret coming with him to take your driving test he helped me with tips and tricks and I got my driver license in the first try.
Mallikaruuna Reddy Bobbala
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Moustafa is a great trainer and it was very easy getting trained under him I passed the attempt in single attempt Would recommend him for students
Ashley Naraine
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Moustafa is an excellent instructor. He has guided me all the way through my lessons and was with me up to the day of the test . You will definitely pass your test with his guidance, I promise .
Alexandra Gomes
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Moustafa was amazing he made me feel comfortable and he taught me so nice tricks to know while driving. I'm glade that I got the chance to drive with him.
Millkah Muindi
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Moustafa was a great teacher taught me how to parallel park. Very easy and informative.
Matthew San Juan
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Moustafa was easily the BEST instructor EVER!!!! He taught me how to do the k turn and everything perfectly with tricks to help me. You will NOT REGRET THIS!!!!! Ask for him if possible. Super nice super kind and is interested in your wellbeing
Jothi Sampath
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Moustafa is my driving instructor. He taught me with patience the technics of parallel parking and I got it right the first time itself. I got my license without any issues. Thanks to him.
Najee morales
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Moustafa is a very great instructor I would recommend him to anyone who wants to get heir license license he will help you pass the very first time :)
Desiree
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Moustafa is THE BEST INSTRUCTOR EVER!!!! Ask for him He will make sure you will pass your test the first time. Thank you Moustafa very much.
Abhjijit Mishra
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
This has been the best drive learning experience. Moustafa has done a wonderful job. He is the best trainer you can ask for. Thank you very much
KarthikPrasath
Sunday, July 1, 2018
I have cleared my road test in first attempt. Thanks to Moustafa, Great Instructor trained me to drive better. Thanks Rajesh for teaching me the tactics just an hour before the exam. I will highly recommend this driving school.
Bellini Essomba Henri Hommel
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Moustafa was amazing,he taught me very thing I should know. He made everything it easy for me
Sixtus Ikenna Amalu
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Moustafa is very good instructor, he taught me everything I need to know for my first road test and I got my license Thank you very much
Aditi Potnuru
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Moustafa was very helpful and taught me everything that I need to know to be able to drive safely on the roads. He was very patient and kind. He never made me feel scared and I was able to be relaxed throughout the classes.
Hansel Alvarado
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Moustafa was very helpful during my training sessions. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. He was always calm and helping me stay calm and in control.
Krystal Abduelal
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Moustafa was very helpful and calm the whole time. He never made me nervous when I was driving so I felt relaxed and it was easier to drive.
Nayeli Rosario
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Moustafa is a very great instructor. He's very patient and good at explaining what I needed to know. Showed me how to park and how to do a K turn. Overall service is great. I highly recommend them!
Luis Marquez
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Moustafa is a very good instructor, he taught me everything I need to know for my road test and was a very patient person with a positive attitude always. He consistently encouraged me and gave the confidence I needed on the road. Highly recommend
Jatana Wilkins
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Moustafa was a good instructor he taught me all the techniques I needed to pass the class and I felt like I came out as a better driver and he also taught me how to park well and he also was very patient.
Amanda Jean
Monday, May 7, 2018
2 Amanda Jean 8 months ago-:: The absolute best person to go to if you plan to take your road test in Rahway NJ. I passed with 1st choice driving school after multiple fails with edison driving school. I finally got my license thanks to Rajesh. I couldn't have done it without him.
Pavan Kumar
Monday, May 7, 2018
2 Pavan Kumar 7 months ago-:: Rajesh is very nice and expert in explaining about rules and technics in driving for new learners as well as for exp people
Vikrant Kalia
Monday, May 7, 2018
1 Vikrant Kalia 7 months ago-:: Rajesh and anju both are excellent instructors and I would definitely recommend them.
Uthayaman Elangovan
Monday, May 7, 2018
1 uthayaman elangovan Uthayaman Elangovan 9 months ago-:: Thanks to Rajesh.Instructions given by Rajesh during my practice were very helpful to clear the road test.He will make sure that we are fully confident enough to take the road test.
Kuro Kasumi
Monday, May 7, 2018
1 Kuro Kasumi Kuro Kasumi 10 months ago-:: Instructor was very nice, wasn't stressful, gave me confidence and really helped me through my small problems to make driving easier i give this place 10/10 highly recommend
Praveen Nimmakayala
Monday, May 7, 2018
Praveen Nimmakayala 6 months ago:: Awesome training with a great patience. I got it in first go...Thanks Rajesh.
Alejandro Gomez
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Moustafa was a great instructor. He taught me very well and I felt like I was improving immediately. I highly recommended this school.
Hemavathi selvaraj
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Mr.Mustafa is very good instructor he thaught me the driving techniques and perfect parallel parking. I passed my road test on my first try. I am so happy now.great learning experience.
Dilip
Monday, April 30, 2018
I had Moustafa and he was very nice, was very patient with me and showed me how to fix everything I was doing wrong. very helpful.
Rabbani Rasha
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Moustafa is an awesome instructor I swear if you wanna pass follow his instructions and you will!
Mahesh Sathyanarayana
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Moustafa was patient and helped in giving right tips and good observations in improving driving skills. This helped me in clearing road test in 1st attempt.. I would recommend 1st driving school and Moustafa to others.
Matthew Kononiuk
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Moustafa was an extremely good driving instructor who noticed everything and taught me everything I needed to know for the road. He noticed everything I did and constantly provided feedback and told me whether I was doing good, or how to improve. He is also very polite as an instructor. 10/10
Keearah Rushing
Monday, April 23, 2018
Moustafa was the best driving instructor ever ! I was so nervous but he made me feel comfortable and told me everything step by step which led me to pass my test !
Juan Carchipulla
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Moustafa was a great instructor. He helped me all the skills I needed to pass my road test. It all paid out. Great man.
Stacey Saint-Paul
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Moustafa is the best he helped me so much and this is the best driving school ever !!!!!
Mahima Membally
Monday, April 16, 2018
Excellent Instructor! He was very helpful and I highly recommend him. He will give you easier ways to remember how and what to do while driving ! He is very polite and straightforward and makes sure you're PERFECT!
Daija R.
Friday, April 13, 2018
MUSTAFA IS THE BESTTTTT!!!! He made me feel extremely comfortable and if it wasn't for him o don't know if I would have passed. So thankful for him!
Rose Mera
Friday, April 13, 2018
Moustafa was Amazinnnggg He helped understanding parraell parking and everything Ask for him always AND HE HELPED ME PASSS MY LICENSE
Nayan Machhi
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Moustafa has taught me everything that I needed to know about driving. He is a great instructor and taught me how to parallel park, following all the rules and regulation and helped me become flexible while driving. I passed my road test on my first try because of what Moustafa has taught me.
Mya Hoist
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Moustafa is a great instructor, very patient with me and taught me how to properly parallel park and do a k-turn. Great service overall.
Keona J. Cain
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Moustafa is a great instructor he taught me everything I needed to know about driving and parking. I am a great driver because he taught me everything that I know. I think he is great, and he engages in conversation in order to make us feel comfortable with him and comfortable driving. I am eternally grateful for him being my instructor, on a scale from 1 to 10 I would definitely give him a 10 in my opinion.
Jesse Dylan Warth
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Very very good, learned a lot and very good to work with.
Evelin reynoso
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Great driving service and wonderful experience. Moustafa is an amazing and very patient instructor. Would definitly recommend to everyone
David
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Moustafa was a very patient teacher and really helped me learn the basics of driving. Thank you so much!
Preet Patel
Saturday, March 31, 2018
I had an instructor named Moustafa. He was a very patient person. With his help I learned driving very quickly.
Dalwinder s
Friday, February 2, 2018
Thanks to the school I pasted with only one attempt the school was a big help it cleaned up my driving
Ogechukwu Okonkwo
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thanks a lot to Rajesh. He was very professional and teaches you all you need to know. He really prepares you well for he road test. He knows exactly what is required, he points out the little mistakes that people make and ensures that you don’t make them. Thank you for guiding me through my road test today.
Rajesh Sahitya
Monday, November 13, 2017
Best teacher ever! Mr. Rajesh, extremely patient, punctual & will help you 100% with all the necessary tips required to pass the road test - parallel parking, k-turn & every details. Thank you Mr. Rajesh for helping me clear my road test very first time 😊
Yulanda
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Rajesh thanks for being such a patient instructor and thanks to your training I️ passed my test.
Melissa Sooknanan
Friday, August 25, 2017
Did my road test on August 17th and I passed yay. Thanks to my instructor Rajesh who was very patient and taught me exactly how the test would go. I am so much more confident on the road now. I highly recommend this driving school you won't regret it.
yamini
Monday, August 14, 2017
First Thanks alot to Anju.The way she teachs the class is excellent .she is very patient with me and also very skillfull instructor.i got my license in the first time.i will recommend to everyone.thanks once again Anju.1st choice driving school must be everyone first choice.
Shubhra
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Rajesh is a very good trainer. He teaches in a very simple manner which is easy to learn and execute during test. It was a great experience and thanks a lot
Fadekemi Odunaiya
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Fadekemi Odunaiya :: 3 weeks ago- :: Had a great experience with Rajesh! I took an hour lesson on the day of my test. He told me exactly how the test was going to be and he prepared me accordingly. He was very patient and knew what he was doing. I passed my test! I'm so happy 😆
CHIC SAAJ
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
CHIC SAAJ :: a month ago- :: Thanks to Anju for not just teaching me driving but also giving me the confidence that I can drive. she is very dedicated and have lot of patience. She picked up my weak points and brushed me to be good in it. I highly recommend this school to become a good and safe driver.
Neha Kerpal
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Neha Kerpal :: a month ago- :: Loved it! Took one class before the test. I passed very comfortably. The instructor Anju was very patient and motivating. Got my licence the very next day.highly recommend. Thanks again
GANGADHARAN SUNIL KUMAR
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
GANGADHARAN SUNIL KUMAR :: 2 months ago- :: Had a wonderful experience with Rajesh. He is a very good trainer and tells us how to correct our mistakes. I would highly recommend First Choice for whoever wants to have driving knowledge apart from just clearing a test. I did in my first attempt itself without any issues. Just have to follow what he says....And you are there.Great!
GAURAV KAKKED
Saturday, July 1, 2017
GAURAV KAKKED :: 2 weeks ago- :: Excellent service and very methodical approach. Instructors know the theory quite well and implement the concept of safe and defensive driving from the very beginning that helps way beyond passing the road test . I highly recommend this place .
Srivani Chennu
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Srivani Chennu :: a week ago- :: Loved it! Learned perfect driving with confidence. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks Anju.
Mariela Perez
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Mariela Perez :: a month ago- :: I would recommend 1st choice Driving school for anyone who's going for the road test. Rajesh and anju are very good teachers. The most important part for you as a learner is the moment they said you passed and 1st choice driving school got me there. 😀 Thank you you guys are excellent teachers.
Param Dhami
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Param Dhami :: 2 weeks ago- :: Great Service Different driving techniques & fits all schedules they worked with me to get an early road test appointment & prepared me thats why I passed the first time
Alpesh Patel
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Alpesh Patel :: a month ago- :: Today my wife got a driving license for 1st choice driving school they are very good driving teacher n my wife say to rajeshbhai is a good teacher so we r thank full to you guys your service is excellent. Thank you
Neeru Goswami
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Neeru Goswami :: a month ago- :: I had a very good experience with rajesh.He is patient and polite.I passed my test and got my license.I would strongly recommend 1st choice driving school.Thank you Rajesh
Vikram Jangde
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Vikram Jangde :: 5 months ago- :: I strongly recommend 1st choice driving school and special thanks to Mr. Rajesh who is our trainer. He is excellent instructor. He is very patient with the students and also very skillful instructor ever I seen. And most of all, he is a great guy who makes you comfortable and goes the distance to make the whole experience enjoyable for you. Overall he is excellent instructor as well as very punctual.
Hamilton Jose
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Hamilton Jose :: 3 weeks ago- :: Great instructor! He provided me very good insights and because of that I got passed the first try!
Shubhendu Mohan
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Shubhendu Mohan :: 4 months ago-:: I got Driving Lessons From Rajesh. He is an Excellent Trainer. I took only 2-3 classes and passed my Road Test. His way of Teaching techniques are really wonderful. I am really thankful to him. I will recommend his driving class to Everyone.
Joxon Davis
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Joxon Davis :: 3 weeks ago- :: Wonderful experience with Rajesh. Very good trainer with excellent teaching skill.
Ginu Gangadharan
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Ginu Gangadharan:: 3 months ago-:: Today I got my driving license from Rahway DMV via first choice driving school. I got training from Rajesh, which helped me a lot during my road test. I will strongly recommend this driving school to everyone.
suresh
Friday, April 21, 2017
Thanks to their excellent service,our son got his Driver License at first attempt. Very positive experience overall.The instructor would reach on time for all lessons and conducted his business professionally and effectively.Used their service for Road Test as well. Highly Recommended.
Sunil Kumar
Thursday, April 13, 2017
I would recommend Rajesh and his Organization for anyone intending to get a driving license. His instructions are highly valuable, very much focused and helps in getting the desired driving knowledge not merely for a road test, but for practical exposure on the actual roads. He knows the technique to easily explain and make the learner understand. Hats of to First Choice and specially Rajesh! Regards, Sunil
Ronita Basu
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Best teacher ever! Mr. Rajesh, extremely patient, punctual & will help you 100% with all the necessary tips required to pass the road test - parallel parking, k-turn & every details you can think of. Highly recommend 1st choice as the best choice for all the new bees out there. Thank you Mr. Rajesh for helping me clear my road test very first time 😊
Dhwaja Sengar
Saturday, March 4, 2017
I m very thankful to Anju, I was able to clear my road test because of her,she gave me lot of confidence in driving and more over she is very dedicated and has lot of patience. I highly recommend this school to become a good and safe driver.
Alekhya Varma
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Alekhya Varma:: 3 years ago-:: I managed to learn much in a very little time..........thanks for all the patience. The experience couldn't have been better. Definitely this is one school which I would recommend to my friends.
Prathyusha Reddy
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Prathyusha Reddy:: 7 months ago-:: Definitely this is one of the best driving school Anju is very pactience and she made me perfect and confident thanx once again 😄😄
Tanya Madan
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Tanya Madan 4 months ago- I got my license in the first go.. Thanks Anju for teaching me the tactics just an hour before the exam
Sharma Dhavala
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Sharma Dhavala:: 6 months ago-:: I had an excellent experience in learning driving with this school. Very cool trainer and experienced. He thought me all the tips and tricks to get a driver's license successfully.
Ravi Patel
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Ravi Patel:: a month ago-:: Highly recommend this driving school and tutor. You will get to learn everything that require to pass road test. You can easily pass road test on your first attempt.
Swapna Sumanp
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Swapna sumanp:: 3 weeks ago-:: Both the instructors are awesome, punctual and have patience.
Rajesh Gurram
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Rajesh Gurram:: 2 weeks ago-:: My wife took driving classes here, they were very prompt, very well organized and helped to book an appointment in the location that was closer to home, she passed the test. Thank you 1st Choice!!
Poonam Pandey
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Poonam Pandey:: 2 weeks ago-:: Highly recommend this driving school to new learners.Rajesh and Anju are very friendly at the same time truely professionals.Would love to send my friends and relatives to them as my first choice! Keep up the good work guys!!
Sumilita Sen
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Sumilita Sen:: in the last week-:: Mr.Rajesh and Ms. Anju are both exceptionally good trainers, who not only built up my confidence in driving , but also in minimum time trained me to drive better, correcting my drawbacks. Their several, small, but crucial tips helped me a lot. I had cleared my road test in the very first shot and a huge portion of the credit goes to them.
Khushbu Sharma
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Khushbu Sharma:: a month ago-:: Very good instructor and qualified in his area. Very punctual. On the top of that , a very nice person. He built up the confidence in me and I cleared my road test in the very first attempt and now riding my own car with full confidence. Would strongly recommend Mr. Rajesh.
SHRIYA BHATT
Sunday, January 8, 2017
SHRIYA BHATT:: 3 weeks ago-:: Great instructor, helped me pass the road test the first time!
Jaymin Parekh
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Jaymin Parekh:: in the last week-:: I have learned driving very quickly because the instructor was very good and patient.
Anthony Martinez
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Anthony Martinez :: in the last week- :: Rajesh was my instructor ! He was both efficient and punctual . He knew it was pretty much my last shot at the road test or my permit would expire so he showed me everything I needed to know in just a 2 HR class . He prepares you to parallel park , reverse and K turn the exact same way it will be during the exam and in the same order. His credentials and expertise speaks for itself . He's the best around and has all the knowledge you will need to pass your exam and drive safely on the roads ! Very patient man , Thanks again Rajesh!
Dhruvi Patel
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Dhruvi Patel :: 3 weeks ago- :: Undoubtedly Best driving school. Mr.Rajesh, the instructor is excellent at his work. Excellent service. It helped me build up the confidence. You should *Go for it*. This should be your first and only choice. Highly recommended.
Manasabezawada
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Manasabezawada :: a month ago- :: For beginners... The importance thing about driving and road test is ...confidence and not being nervous..... and I can certainly say 1st choice should be your first choice to build confidence. Mr. Rajesh was very punctual, professional and patient .... and I should say am a driving novice...cleared my test very first time. Thanks to 1st choice😊
Megha Parikh
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Megha Parikh :: a month ago- :: Very friendly/patient teacher. Anju you r the best! Thank you. Tip to all the new bees listen to her tips and obey them exactly. LIKE copy paste and you will clear your exams. 1st choice driving school should definitely be your first choice.
Nishanth B
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Nishanth B :: in the last week- :: Best school ever! Rajesh, the driving instructor, is the best instructor there is. He is very patient and friendly; he will help you until you are 100% confident in parallel parking, k turn, etc. Definetly recommend Rajesh as an instructor to pass the road test.
Geetha Kuppani
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Geetha Kuppani:: a month ago-:: I had wonderful experience with 1st choice driving school, my instructor Anju is so patient and taught me very well. I passed my road test in the first attempt. Thank you so much Anju.
Valarmathi Dennis
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Valarmathi Dennis :: a week ago-:: Wonderful experience learning from Anju. She corrected all my small mistakes and gave full confidence in driving.
Mani Vannanan
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Mani Vannanan:: a month ago-:: Its is a great place for beginners to learn driving!! For me In 6 hours of driving class i have learned everything which helped me to get my driving license!!!If anyone ask me any suggestion about learning driving !!! My first preference will be this place!!!
Deepika Raman
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Drive safe !! Thanks for choosing us!! Rajesh Deepika raman Deepika Raman :: 3 months ago-:: I didn't know even the basics of driving. Anju has been so patient and it has been a lovely experience to learn driving under her guidance. I was able to succeed in my driving test and I would definitely recommend this driving school to learn driving and clear the driving test.
Vrutika patel
Thursday, October 6, 2016
I would highly recommend first choice driving school. They are very skilled and experienced instructor. Mrs.Anju is great teacher. She made me feel so easy and boosted my confidence. She taught me good and I passed my road test in the first try. Thank you anju and her husband rajesh. Thanks a lot.
Avinash M
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Avinash M:: 4 months ago-:: I would say 1st Choice is the Best Driving School in town. Rajesh is a great Instructor. He is always on time and make you comfortable throughout your practice. He gives you all kinds of tips which improve your driving and help you to Drive safely all time. Thank You Rajesh.
Clarissa Suparman
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Clarissa Suparman:: a month ago-:: My instructor, Rajesh, is patient and courteous. He will lead you to drive outside of your comfort zone (i.e. taking you to major roadways during your lesson), which secured my confidence for the test. Long story short, I passed the road test on my first attempt
Priyanka Singh
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Priyanka Singh:: 2 months ago-::: I passed my road test last week..yay yay :) My experience with 1st choice driving school has been superb..Anju you are awesome,great instructor.Thank you for building the confidence in me and teaching me last minute techniques on parallel parking and other driving maneuvering. Overall it was an easy transaction from scheduling lessons to passing the road test. Thanks a million
Shiva Manohar Singh
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Shiva Manohar Singh:: 2 months ago-::: I will start with a THANKS Rajesh note. I have been driving in India for last 8+ years. 2 times I appeared for road test on my own, but couldn't succeed. Later I came to know about 1st Choice driving school. Rajesh gave me a driving crash course, and taught me multiple tips and tricks for the driving test. Which boosted my confidence. And the result 3rd time I smoothly cleared road test @ RAHWAY DMV. Same day me and my wife both cleared the road test. To clear Road Test just go with - 1st Choice Driving School.... Hope this review helps!!.... good luck to all for road test :)
Manju Kalyan
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Manju Kalyan:: a month ago-:: I felt it really very good and comfortable with the women instructor Anju, who gave me good practice for parallel parking, k-turns and other turns...I would strongly recommend the 1st choice driving school for getting the NJ DL
Bhavini Surana
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Helpful? Bhavini Surana:: a week ago-:: I would highly recommend this driving school. Highly punctual and very professional attitude. The instructor, Mr. Rajesh, was very clam and clear in his instructions. This helped me gain confidence on the wheel and pass the road test on the first attempt. His training of the parallel parking was very good as well.
Pinky Soni
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Pinky Soni:: in the last week-:: I strongly recommend mr. Rajesh to underconfident learners. Very calm and highly professional instructor I met so far. Passed my road test in 1st attempt with just three practice lessons from him.
Ummul
Friday, September 23, 2016
Best driving school with punctuality, determination, awesome teaching style and technique and perfection in every way. Thanks Anju for giving me best driving lessons. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. You are the best driving instructor one can ever have. I will recommend people to your service anytime.
Ruchi Kare
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Best Driving school in NJ... Thank you so much anju for teaching me special techniques to pass my road test. Best day of my life.
Priyanka
Friday, July 15, 2016
Yesterday I passed my road test..yay yay :) My experience with 1st choice driving school has been superb. Anju you are awesome,great instructor.Thank you for building the confidence in me and teaching me last minute techniques on parallel parking and other driving maneuvering. Overall it was an easy transaction from scheduling lessons to passing the road test. Thanks a million
Jyothi Rajavarapu
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Jyothi Rajavarapu:: a month ago-:: Best driving school
Prushti Shah
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Prushti Shah:: a month ago-:: Its a really GREAT driving school and a BEST experience..THANK YOU...
Surya Prasad
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Surya Prasad:: 2 months ago-:: Best instructors in the region, they very well know the students and teach them accordingly. I was trying with many other driving schools for my wife before I ended up meeting Mr. Rajesh. He is so friendly and very flexible. My wife took only 1 hour session before taking up her road test, she passed. Her confidence levels are up, got enough tips and suggestions from him. We should have got to 1st Choice from the beginning, but did were not aware. We recommend to all the new driving prospects to reach out to 1st choice for better learning and passing your test with ease.
Syed Ali
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Syed Ali:: 3 weeks ago-:: Excellent Service , very courteous, particular and very punctual. Rajesh is very good in teaching skills to pass the road test. On the day of the test all the worries go away. With Rajesh the road test is like an exam where you know all the answers ! First choice is Rocking Highly recommended!
Prabhakar Kumar
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Prabhakar Kumar:: a month ago-:: I contacted Rajesh before my road test at Rahway DMV. I knew driving from India but the style in which we drive in India doesn't qualify for passing road test here in New Jersey. He is a great instructor. He gave me a one hour lesson in which he corrected my approach towards driving in the US. He focused on small points that we usually ignore and are critical to passing the road test, for instance looking over your shoulder instead of mirror in 3 point k turn, compulsorily stopping at stop signs even though it looks clear to go while in motion. Due to his lesson, I passed my road test and I feel that I have become a safer driver too.
Krishna Chaitanya
Sunday, July 10, 2016
krishna chaitanya:: a week ago-:: One of the best Driving School in NJ, i have contacted Rajesh for my Spouse driving License Road Test, he was a good Instructor and prepared her well for the exam with easy tips , She has got the licnese in 1st attempt Thanks to Rajesh and 1st Choice Driving School
Amandeep Kaur
Sunday, July 10, 2016
which improve your driving and help you to Drive ...More Amandeep Kaur Amandeep Kaur:: a month ago-:: Definetly this is best driving school. Anju and Rajesh kumar excellent instructor. They have too much patienence and driving skills and friendly with students. I did first time drive with the help of Rajesh in my life. Rajesh gave me classes after that Anju gave me classes its to much best experience for me. She helped to me got my license. They are to punctual and honest people. Thank you soo much both of u
John L
Sunday, July 10, 2016
John L:: a month ago-:: had test Thursday mornings. did an hour of practice driving passed and now officially licensed driver in nJ!!! would def recommend using him if you want to practice driving and passing on the first attempt. 5/26/2016
Rupam Chaudhury
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Rupam Chaudhury:: 2 months ago-:: Rajesh is an excellent instructor. He is very patient with the students and also very skillful in teaching. I just had one class with him and passed on my first attempt. But most of all, he is a great guy who makes you comfortable and goes the distance to make the whole experience enjoyable for you. Thank you Rajesh.
Kunal Kumar
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Kunal Kumar:: a month ago-:: If you are looking to clear the road test in one go, this is the right place. Rajesh is very helpful and trust me he can make you so comfortable that your driving classes could be fun. 1st choice is the best... For your road test !!
Sravani Vakani
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Sravani Vakani:: a week ago-:: I m very thankful to Anju, I was able to clear my road test because of her,she gave me lot of confidence in driving and more over she is very dedicated and has lot of patience. I highly recommend this school to become a good and safe driver.
Krithiga Rajendran
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Krithiga Rajendran:: a month ago-:: It was a great experience to learn driving with Anju.. she was a good instructor with lots of patience and she tries to build self confidence on driving which was her big plus point.... I would recommend her to my friends too..
YANALA LAVANYA
Sunday, July 10, 2016
YANALA LAVANYA:: a month ago-:: I recommend Rajesh's 1st choice Driving School for everybody especially for beginners. Most caring and loving couple, very punctual, honesty and more. Best driving school I can say.. You feel very confident after taking driving classes. Parallel parking 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻. Thank you Anju, the instructor, big thanks to you
Deija Smith
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Deija Smith:: a month ago-:: I loved my instructor. He was very patient and detailed. I took 3 1 and a half hour lessons before i took my road test today. Guess what TODAY I PASSED. THANKS SO MUCH 😊😄
Sudha Ch
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Sudha ch:: a month ago-:: Excellent training given by driving instructors Mrs Anju and Mr Rajesh thank u
Smita Chougale
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Smita Chougale:: 6 months ago-:: Thanks to Anju Ji. She is very clam instructor. She makes you really confident during your training and thts helps you to build your driving confidence for road test and after getting license too. Very punctual, professional as well as caring person. Thanks a lot!
Divya Poolla
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Divya Poolla:: 3 months ago-:: Rajesh has explained me the easiest way to do all kinds of parking , I have taken 2 days session with him which was very much helpful to me and I was able to clear my road test easily.
Valerica Wicked
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Valerica Wicked:: a month ago-:: Best instructor ever. I recommend him when you need to practice to take the license road test.
Prashansa Desai
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Prashansa desai:: 3 weeks ago-:: Great family. Very precise lessons. Good learning experience. Guaranteed license with all that you learn. Response from the ownera week ago 1st Choice Driving School: Thank you Rajesh
Nitesh Ranjan
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Nitesh Ranjan:: 5 months ago-:: Rajesh helped me a lot. He explained all details related to driving and ensured that I understand it well. Thanks Rajesh for your help and guidance.
Dhavala Sharma
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Sharma Dhavala:: a week ago-:: I had an excellent experience in learning car driving. Very cool and experienced trainer. He thought me all the tips and tricks to get a driver's license successfully. Response from the ownera week ago Thanks for choosing;; 1st Choice Driving School; Rajesh
Ankush Arora
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Ankush Arora:: a month ago-:: Rajesh is a very good instructor. Very punctual and professional. helped me pass my test in first attempt. .
Gustavo Garcia
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Gustavo Garcia:: 2 months ago-:: Got a driving a lesson by Mr. Rajesh the day of my exam, he gave me some great tips and advice and made parallel parking, K-turning and driving in general so much easier for me.
Murali Krishna
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Murali Krishna:: 4 months ago-:: Best driving school to learn driving in New Jersey ,Very punctual ,good instructions ,Well experienced Trainer .-1st Choice is best choice
Pradeep Patel
Saturday, April 16, 2016
:: :: 1st choice is always 1st,Your training is very nice.
Narra Chaitanya
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Narra Chaitanya :: in the last week- :: Rajesh is so helpful and gave a very good guidance to my husband Kalyan and he cleared the road test in first attempt.
Dev Tech
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Dev Tech:: in the last week- :: Mr. Rajesh is a great and excellent instructor for Driving, he has very good knowledge on roads how to deals with road tests. When I went to him he just took me onto the roads and was shown perfect maps for learning with an ease,we learn on the fly. He is a very talented instructor, when an instructor showing responsibility and interest towards your driving obviously anyone can learn. He will make everyone comfortable which will give more confidence. 1st choice is a reliable and great Driving school. Thanks again Rajesh
Manoj Thamanam
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Manoj Thamanam :: a week ago-:: Mr.Rajesh and Anju are greatful in helping my wife to get the license she was a first time driver..and she passed behind wheel test in first attempt itself. ..
Aiyah Moustafa
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Aiyah Moustafa :: 3 months ago- :: Very experienced and helpful instructor that helped me get my license easily.
Milii Bhardwaj
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Milii Bhardwaj :: a month ago- :: Anju is very friendly and having plenty of Patience . She is just awesome
Radhiga Chakravarthy
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Radhiga Chakravarthy :: 3 months ago- :: Awesome driving. Anju really teach us good. She is very kind and friendly to help in driving class.
Praveen S.G
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Praveen S.G :: 3 months ago- :: Really great experience.....the way they teach us is really awesome. Thank you.
Nimeshi Fernando
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Nimeshi Fernando :: a month ago- :: I got through first time with 1st choice driving..I can recommend them to any one.Anju is great instructor.They teach you how to tackle the test.
Sridhar Reddy Juka
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Sridhar Reddy Juka :: a month ago- :: Really appreciate the guidance and tips provided for driving and building the confidence which helped me to pass the Road Test with ease.
Grao Ckant
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
grao ckant :: in the last week- :: Took two lessons, went for test and passed. Definitely I recommend (Rajesh if possible from 1st choice).
Jisha Hareesh
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Jisha Hareesh :: 3 months ago- :: As a first time driver, I took the basic course of 6 hours ,and passed the road test on the very first attempt !! The experience was excellent. Instructor was on time, and gave good tips and advice especially for parallel parking .Arranging the lessons was quite easy as well . Overall, they were professional and easy to work with.I would certainly recommend to anyone .
Vamsi Molaka
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Vamsi Molaka :: 2 months ago- :: Rajesh was my instructor and he taught me well which helped me to clear the road test and also get the needed confidence to drive with ease in US .. Thanks Rajesh !
Randa Metwaly
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Randa Metwaly :: 2 months ago- :: Anju is an excellent instructor. She was very patient and actually wants her students to pass. I passed my road test the first time thanks to her help. She showed me exactly what was on the exam which enabled me to perform flawlessly on my road test.
Abhra Sen
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Abhra Sen :: a month ago- :: Excellent service. Rajesh is very professional trainer. Guided all aspects of driving and test. Always recommend him.. Thanks a lot Rajesh.
Sravanthi Nalla
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Sravanthi Nalla :: 3 months ago- :: I am very happy to share my experience with Rajesh....... and i would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn tips and tricks of driving which is very important before you appear for your driving test. since I cleared my road test in first attempt 🚘............He is very patient and knowledgeable.......It was 100% worth it the price and experience........... i went one hour before and was watching 4 to 5 people who gave driving test...... none of them did parellel parking ( completely wrong)............ except me and one more girl from (Rajesh's 1st Choice Driving School) has cleared the test...................... this is 100% true according to my experience................ thankyou rajesh.........
Sumee Nair
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Sumee Nair:: a month ago- :: Just finished my driving test yesterday, took a review course before the test. Rajesh helped me learn and correct my weak areas, he was very calm n patient. I cleared road test on 1st attempt, I am so thankful to rajesh and 1st choice driving school.
Teah Brands
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Teah Brands :: 2 weeks ago- :: Learned how to drive in 4 days! Passed my road test with no problem - all thanks to my instructor Anju. Great teacher, very patient, super friendly.
Nitesh Ranjan
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Nitesh Ranjan :: in the last week- :: Rajesh helped me a lot. He explained all details related to driving and ensured that I understand it well. Thanks Rajesh for your help and guidance.
Kavitha Mirasker
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Kavitha Mirasker :: 2 months ago- :: Firstly I am thankful to Rajesh for beign such a wonderful insturctor . Very professional and punctual. I am glad that i passed my road & the credit goes to Rajesh for the tips & guidance he gave me during the training sessions. Thank you Rajesh, keep going ... I wish you all the best Regards Kavitha
Deepti Dabiru
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Deepti Dabiru :: a month ago- :: It was a great experience to learn driving from Mr.Rajesh. He is a very good instructor. Not only was he composed while teaching, he also gave proper techniques and tips to do the parallel parking and other maneuvers required for driving. I passed my driving test in the first attempt. I would like to give most of the credit to Mr.Rajesh for training me so well. I recommend 1st choice driving school to all the new driving learners who want to pursue getting NJ's driving license. The number of reviews here speaks for itself. Thank you 1st choice and Mr.Rajesh.
Smita Chougale
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Smita Chougale :: a month ago- :: Thanks to Anju Ji. She is very clam instructor. She makes you really confident during your training and thts helps you to build your driving confidence for road test and after getting license too. Very punctual, professional as well as caring person. Thanks a lot!
Jijinraj pk
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Jijinraj pk : : 3 weeks ago- :: I had my road test today and I passed the test. The lessons I took from Rajesh was really helpful. I had no previous experience in driving. But when I started my lessons with Rajesh, I got confidence that I can drive. He was always on time. He gave enough lessons to practice turns and parallel parking. Highly suggesting 1st Choice to those looking for driving lessons.
Priya
Friday, December 4, 2015
A great driving school. Anju made me feel comfortable and had conversations to get me relaxed. Overall, Anju and Rajesh are great teachers.
Manigandan Gopalakrishnan
Thursday, October 22, 2015
It has been a great experience learning driving in the U.S from Rajesh. Rajesh is as close to a perfectionist. Ever willing to explain your mistakes, teach you how to overcome them. I would highly recommend him for anyone who wants to learn driving very well. He's well versed in the nuances of road tests and his tips are very helpful to aid you in avoiding mistakes during driving and road tests.
Meenakshi km
Sunday, September 13, 2015
meenakshi km : a month ago- : First choice is the best option for go to the driving. The instructor's( Rajesh, Anju) are very experienced in this field. I highly recommend First Choice Driving School. Thank you so much....
Moumita Mandal Chatterjee
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Moumita Mandal Chatterjee : 2 months ago - : Mr. Rajesh is a very good instructor. His guidance was instrumental in me passing the road test in first attempt. Thanks a lot !!
Milo Dorce
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Milo Dorce : a month ago - : Mr Rajesh is very polite,very good instructor my son passed his road test one shot
Nizal Tandukar
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Nizal Tandukar : in the last week - : I highly recommend 1st Choice Driving School. Rajesh is a great Instructor..
Krithika Ganapathi
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Krithika Ganapathi : a month ago - : I am driving for the first time. Mr. Rajesh made me very comfortable while driving. He taught me the needed techniques for driving and I cleared my test in first attempt. I am very happy with their way of teaching....
Anshul Singhal
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Anshul Singhal: a month ago - : First Choice is the best option to go for driving school. The instructor(Rajesh) is very experienced in this field, and teaching skills are exemplary. I'll recommend First Choice.
Krithika Ganapathi
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Krithika Ganapathi : a month ago - : I am driving for the first time. Mr. Rajesh made me very comfortable while driving. He taught me the needed techniques for driving and I cleared my test in first attempt. I am very happy with their way of teaching....
Philip Duodu
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Philip Duodu : a month ago - : Mr. Rajesh Kumar is a great instructor. He is very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend 1st Choice Driving School. You wouldn't regret it.
Dinoy Antony
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Dinoy Antony : 2 months ago- : Subscribed for 1 hr classes before test at dmv, I assure you he will give u hints and techniques to succeed , he is well known in the dmv too, My experience has been fantabulous !! Parallel park made easy by him, Thanks Rajesh.
Pushkal Kumar
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Pushkal Kumar: in the last week - : Excellent learning center. I have had a wonderful experience and I would recommend this place for everyone. The instructors are well experienced. They have helped me progress my skills in the right manner. I would recommend Rajesh, he is an wonderful instructor.
Pushkal Kumar
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Pushkal Kumar: in the last week - : Excellent learning center. I have had a wonderful experience and I would recommend this place for everyone. The instructors are well experienced. They have helped me progress my skills in the right manner. I would recommend Rajesh, he is an wonderful instructor.
Mohinder Kaur
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Mohinder Kaur : a month ago- : Anju didi is a very nice teacher, I am highly thankful to her for the lessons she gave me nd for being like a older sister for me. God bless you didi!!
Sweta Tomer
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Sweta Tomer: 2 weeks ago- : I had a wonderful experience with Rajesh and i must recommend it to anyone who wants to learn tips and tricks of driving which is very important before you appear for your driving test. i took my classes just two days before of my exam he gave me some tricks for parallel parking and all turns it was really really very helpful for me ... i just followed his instructions and i got the license .... thanku rajesh !!
Alina B
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Alina b : a week ago- Awesome driving school. The instructor was very helpful through out the lessons. She was very clear and answered all the questions. The instructor also motivates students which helps them to be more confident in their driving.
Anjana Rajendra
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Anjana Rajendra : a week ago- Anju and Rajesh both are really wonderful person apart from being excellent teachers-- I had a fabulous experience. I was anxious about driving for a quite some time-- Then, Anju was the one who really helped me to overcome my anxiety and drive comfortably-- Thank you--- You are an incredible teacher!!!
Santhosh kumar Raman
Monday, August 24, 2015
Thanks to Rajesh for his friendly guidance and helping me clear on first attempt. He gives us freedom while driving by NOT interrupting unnecessarily (with adjustments needed) but monitors perfectly at every places even with no traffic. Excellent professionalism.
Ambiga Jeyaratnaraja
Monday, July 6, 2015
Ambiga Jeyaratnaraja : in the last week: - I am new to driving and today cleared my driving test on first attempt. Thanks to Rajesh and Anju for making me drive perfectly and for giving all needed tips and instruction. Wonderful experience. :)
Navi Navi
Monday, July 6, 2015
navi navi : a month ago: - I was recommended by one of our cousin to take classes from 1st choice driving school . It was 100% worth it the price and experience . I took 7 classes and cleared my test today .😊The instructor is awesome Mrs. Anju is so patient , kind , very comfortable , friendly to talk through and is always very punctual .She is an eye catcher and will point out the "DO's and DONT 's "and give you enough of tips , advices and practice till you are ready for the test.Cheers to her & best wishes !!! 😎👍
Lydia Ramirez
Monday, July 6, 2015
Lydia Ramirez: 2 weeks ago: - Took two classes and practiced before my road test and passed I recommend this driveing a school its worth it 100 %. Thank you again ms. Anju
Suja Arun
Monday, July 6, 2015
Suja Arun: 2 months ago: - They are really good at the job. The tips and advice provided by Rajesh really helped me a lot in passing the test on the first attempt. Their prices are also reasonable. I highly recommend this driving school.
Navdeep Rangi
Monday, July 6, 2015
Navdeep Rangi: 2 weeks ago: - Rajesh sir is a great teacher provides too good guidance with a lot of patients thanks a lot Rajesh sir
Rohith Kumar
Monday, July 6, 2015
Rohith Kumar: 2 weeks ago: - Most of them who come for practice already knew driving.. but learning parallel parking, K turns and those awesome tips for the road test, you gotta take it from Rajesh only.. I got my license in the first attempt... Thanks to him....
Varsha Desai
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Varsha Desai: in the last week: - I am new to driving and 26June 2015 cleared my driving test at Rahway. Thanks to Rajesh for making me drive perfectly and for giving all needed tips and instruction. Really Wonderful experience.
Tino Anto
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Tinu Anto: a month ago: - The teaching techniques given by Rajesh (instructor) are awesome and in a simple way.He teaches with a lot of patience. I highly recommend this driving school.
Gabriel Iannacone
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Gabriel Iannacone: 2 weeks ago: - Great deal, very punctual, honest and reliable. My friend passed the drivers course exam first try, THANK YOU!!!!
Shaquanna Pierson
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Shaquanna Pierson: 3 months ago: - This is an awesome driving school. I already knew how to drive but needed practice with parallel parking and k-turn. The instructor showed me a very good method for parallel parking, which is the area I failed my first road test on, and thanks to this school, I passed on my second test.
Pramod Kekade
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Pramod Kekade: 4 months ago: - Rajesh's training is very good. He is a very good instructor and provides appropriate guidance not only to pass the road test but also to drive safely and responsibly on the roads.
Rajani S
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Rajani S : a month ago: - Its been a great experience with 1st choice driving school. They help you from a complete novice stage to become a confident driver.
Anju Bhardwaj
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Anju ,my instructor is very pleasing and patient .She is perfect and knows all the tricks of turning and parallel parking Aside from being great at teaching, she is also a wonderful motivator. I highly recommend this school!!!
Tanushree Ganguly
Friday, May 8, 2015
tanushree ganguly: in the last week: I was a first time driver and took my driving test yesterday .I took about 7 classes with 1st choice driving school over a month. Thanks to Anju and Rajesh my driving test was a smooth sail. I took most of my classes with Anju. She is a perfectionist and no mistake can miss her keen eye. Besides being a great teacher she is extremely punctual and expects the same from her students. She is also a very pleasant company due to which I used to eagerly look forward to my class everytime. They scheduled enough classes for me in a one month period to make sure I was confident enough on the day of my road test. If you plan to give a road test it will be best to block your schedule at least a month in advance to have enough time to internalize what is taught. I highly recommend 1st choice for their professionalism
Raghavendra kantamneni
Friday, May 1, 2015
raghavendra kantamneni in the last week Rajesh is a excellent mentor and has awesome driving and teaching skills..
Amritpal Singh
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Amritpal Singh : 5 months ago- Everyone complains it is too expensive but i think the price is just right. Not too much or to less. Rajesh teaches well, and i passed first time i took test.
Ila Nayee
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Ila Nayee 6 months ago- I highly recommend this driving school! Rajesh is patient and makes learning simple
Sahil Aneja
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Sahil Aneja a year ago- Rajesh is a great teacher. He was very patient despite any mistakes I made and he carefully explained to me how to improve. Everything I needed to learn, he guided me step by step
Sahil Aneja
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Sahil Aneja a year ago- Rajesh is a great teacher. He was very patient despite any mistakes I made and he carefully explained to me how to improve. Everything I needed to learn, he guided me step by step
Divya Sathish Kumar
Sunday, April 26, 2015
5 months ago- I highly recommend this driving school. Mrs. Anju is a very good teacher, the first thing she made me so comfort with a good conversation and made me relaxed before driving. She is very patience and taught all the basics .She trained me well before the road test and I successfully I completed.
Amit Jain
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Just like a good instructor, Rajesh made me comfortable by showing confidence in his student (me). The teaching technique are awesome, he teaches Do's n Dont's in such a simple way that you won't forget. And as he says "practise", that's the 'mantra' for getting your license.
Jimmy Tanko
Sunday, April 26, 2015
First Choice driving school was indeed my first choice of looking for an affordable driving school. Not only it is better than so many driving school in cutting cost for those on a budget, but also, looking for a great person or instructor to show you all the technics to pass the road test. Rajesh is a smart guy and very wise and patient with students. I highly recommend this school to anyone who want to pass their driving test for the first try. I tried the first time, I passed the first time. Thanks Rajesh for your patience and guidance and wisdom. Keep it up! Jimmy
Suja Arun
Sunday, April 26, 2015
They are really good at the job. The tips and advice provided by Rajesh really helped me a lot in passing the test on the first attempt. Their prices are also reasonable. I highly recommend this driving school.
Shaquanna Pierson
Sunday, April 26, 2015
This is an awesome driving school. I already knew how to drive but needed practice with parallel parking and k-turn. The instructor showed me a very good method for parallel parking, which is the area I failed my first road test on, and thanks to this school, I passed on my second test.
Prashanth Patil
Sunday, April 26, 2015
I learnt driving skills and confidence in a short period. Rajesh is really very good instructor without any doubt.I would recommend this school for all who wants to learn driving quickly and easily.
Shyam Dattani
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Genuine instructor! I just took the service for practicing parallel parking and for renting the car for a road test. Rajesh is professional in his approach. But, it would be great if was punctual also. Had to wait for a while. Rates a a bit on higher side. But the instructor is great! Thank you!
Chrissie Nyugen
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Rajesh was the first person to have taught me anything about driving. It was my first time driving a car and he helped a lot. It will almost be a year since he granted me my permit. Now that my birthday is coming up, I am guaranteed to receive my license and pass my road test knowing my first few hours driving was already perfect thanks to a great driving instructor.
Priya Rajasekaran
Monday, April 13, 2015
I took my driving classes from Rajesh and Anju. They both are professionals in their work. I highly recommend everyone to take classes from them. They both make us comfortable and confident while driving. Though they have a packed schedule they do not miss out on any classes that is promised. Rajesh took me for the road test. He gave me tips and gave information on how the testing will be done. They both do not yell on any mistakes that we do instead they make us calm and motivates us. Thanks Rajesh and Anju for giving me an awesome driving experience.
KALPANA MUNAGALA
Saturday, February 7, 2015
I would highly recommend this driving school and especially instructor Mrs.ANJU. She is highly punctual and very professional and very friendly with a great attitude. She made me feel at ease right from the start and boosted my confidence all the way.Not only did i pass my road test but i am really confident at driving now. Thanks to Anju..
Sagarika Roy
Friday, January 30, 2015
I am very happy to recommend driving classes from Rajesh.He is very professional about time and classes.Many thanks for you guidance.
Deepa K
Friday, January 9, 2015
I have taken lessons with both Rajesh n Anju. They both have a systematic approach, and teach you the small/significant details required while driving, even more particularly for clearing the road test. As an first time driver, I totally think this is the best driving school I've come across!
Supriya N
Monday, December 22, 2014
"I learnt driving from Mrs Anju and she is an awesome teacher. I got through my driving test at the first attempt. She has a professional approach. All her tips and tricks helps me eventoday. She puts you at ease while teaching and concentrates on the difficult areas until you become an expert. I have also seen that both Rajesh and Anju look out for each other and their students during classes and exams. Thanks once again Anju and its because of you that I can do many things independently now." Thanks Supriya
Neeraj Singh
Saturday, November 15, 2014
I had a wonderful experience and I must recommend it to anyone who wants to learn tips and tricks of driving which is a must before you appear for your driving test. Rajesh is truly professional. He is man of his words. One of the most admirable characteristic of his teaching is that he makes you feel comfortable in your driving seat which adds to confidence. Though he will have a packed up schedule most of the time, yet he never disappoints anyone when it comes to punctuality. I must thank him for adjusting his schedule and making alternate arrangements for me on the driving test day. Wish you and your team a good luck Rajesh.
Bavya Rajan
Friday, November 7, 2014
I would highly recommend this driving school. The instructor Rajesh is very good and have more experience in teaching driving. Professional too. Comfortable in learning with him. Very punctual in timing. Didn't even make me Wait for 5 mins. Able to clear the test because of his encouragement and support. Thank you so much Rajesh.
Divya S K
Thursday, November 6, 2014
I highly recommend this driving school. Mrs.Anju is a very good teacher, the first thing she made me so comfort with a good conversation and made me relaxed before driving. She is very patience and taught all the basics .She trained me well before the road test and I successfully I completed.
Ila Nayee
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
I highly recommend this driving school! Rajesh is patient and makes learning simple.
Bikkina Prasad
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
First choice is best choice for driving class. Thank you Rajesh and helped me to understand driving systematically
Saranya Suresh
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Very nice instructor anju is .......i will highly recommended her for learning car driving.... 1st choice is best choice school ...... Great work both of them
SHWETA HALLEN
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
I would highly recommend this driving school..very skilled and experienced instructors(Rajesh & Anju).... Mrs. Anju is a wonderful teacher and i learned many useful driving skills while taking the course. The instructor made me feel comfortable and had a conversation with me to get me relaxed. 100% happy with my experience. Passed my road test in seconds..great driving school..
PK Friend
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1st choice made driving learning easy, I learned driving from scratch and cleared road test. Rajesh is punctual of time and friendly nature. You can ask all your queries during classes, good thing I got 1hr lesson as well this allowed me to balance my work time. He covered turns,K turns, parallel parking, signaling, basic car information, blind spots, reverse driving, maintaining speed limit etc.. Good luck guys who ever is preparing for road test Thank you Rajesh..
Suja Vimal
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Great driving school. Anju is a great teacher, provides wonderful guidance with a lot of patience. Highly recommended school. Best wishes.
Sriram Ramakrishnan
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
The best place to learn driving in NJ. Rajesh is an excellent instructor, he teaches us patiently and clerly explains our mistakes and areas for improvement. one can easily and effectively learn driving from 1st choice driving school. I strongly recommend 1st choice driving school for all. thanks n regrads. Sriram.
Sneha Mewada
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
hi i took two lessons from 1st choice driving school, anju taught me everything about driving ,i am really thankful to her. my suggestion is that everyone should go to 1st choice driving school for training ,they are very good.
Remya Arun
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
A great driving school. Excellent teaching both by Rajesh and wife. All the very best wishes!
V V S Satyanarayana
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
I 100% recommend 1st Choice Driving School. Rajesh is a great instructor. He was very patient and explained to me how to improve and he guided me step by step.
Vishal Patel
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
I recommend this driving school 100%. I learned how to drive very well and instructor was very friendly and patient. He went through the procedures thoroughly until I understood them completely.
Write a review
 
  Full Name* :
  E-mail* :
  Phone No. :
  Comments* :
  CAPTCHA Text